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AUGUST 18, 2014

CLERK US DISTRICT COURT
DISTRICT OF ARIZONA

BY s/ M. Hudson DEPUTY

IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT
FOR THE DISTRICT OF ARIZONA

In the matter of

AUTHORIZING THE:

BUREAU OF INDIAN AFFAIRS;
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT;
BUREAU OF RECLAMATION;
FEDERAL PROTECTIVE SERVICES;
NATIONAL PARK SERVICE;

UNITED STATES FOREST SERVICE;
UNITED STATES FISH & WILDLIFE
SERVICE; UNITED STATES POSTAL
SERVICE; AND UNITED STATES
DEPARTMENT OF VETERAN AFFAIRS
POLICE PERSONNEL, TO ACCEPT
PRESCRIBED BAIL AND
CONDITIONALLY RELEASE CERTAIN
VIOLATORS AND TO SET FORFEITURE
OF COLLATERAL IN LIEU OF
PERSONAL APPEARANCE RELATIVE
TO VIOLATIONS OF THE CODE OF
FEDERAL REGULATIONS AND
CERTAIN MISDEMEANOR OFFENSES
APPLICABLE ON ALL REAL PROPERTY
UNDER THE CHARGE AND CONTROL
OF THE ABOVE-MENTIONED
AGENCIES

SUPERSEDES GENERAL ORDERS
04-02, 08-01, and 9-23

GENERAL ORDER 14-16

IT IS ORDERED that in the event a United States Magistrate Judge is not readily

available, an arrested person able to post bail may do so in the amount set for the offense

in the schedules attached as Exhibit A, or if no amount is set then Five Hundred Dollars

($500.00), unless the person is taken without undue delay before a state or local judicial
officer authorized by Title 18, United States Code, Section 3041, who may then set bail
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and/or other conditions of release; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the agencies set forth herein shall only accept
cash or money orders as bail in the authorized amounts and provide the violator with a
receipt noting the case incident number and the amount of bail received; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the aforementioned agencies shall promptly
and fully deposit and make accounting for all posted and received bail monies accepted
by them together with the related notices of citation, to the Clerk of the Court, United
States District Court, District of Arizona, on the very next workday from and after the
date of acceptance of any posted bail monies; and

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED pursuant to Rule 58(d) of the Federal Rules of
Criminal Procedure and Local Criminal Rule 57.6(e) of the Rules of Practice of the
United States District Court for the District of Arizona, that persons arrested and charged
with misdemeanor violations of Titles 33, 36, 38, 41, 43, 46, and 50 of the Code of
Federal Regulations, Titles 16, 18, 21, and 43 of the United States Code, or the Arizona
Revised Statutes by virtue of the Assimilative Crimes Act (Title 18, United States Code,
Section 13) listed herein may waive an appearance before a United States Magistrate
Judge and dispose of the matter by forfeiting the pre-set collateral as set forth in Exhibit
A. Payment of the collateral forfeiture shall be to the Central Violations Bureau. When
such collateral is forfeited, it will terminate the proceeding and not constitute a criminal
conviction. Forfeiture of collateral shall not apply to those persons issued a citation
requiring a mandatory appearance before a United States Magistrate Judge. Those
persons issued a citation requiring a mandatory appearance before a United State
Magistrate Judge are required to appear before said United States Magistrate Judge as
directed. In the event an agency regulatory violation is not found in Exhibit A, the
collateral forfeiture amount shall be Five Hundred Dollars ($500.00).

Nothing contained in this Order shall prohibit a law enforcement officer from
arresting any person for the commission of any offense, including those for which

collateral may be posted and forfeited, and upon such arrest, taking the person
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immediately before a United States Magistrate Judge, or requiring the person charged to
make a mandatory appearance before a United States Magistrate Judge, or the posting of
a custody release bond.

This General Order supersedes GENERAL ORDERS 04-02, 08-01, and 09-23.

DATED this 18" day of August, 2014
o (st

T Raner C. Collins
Chief United States District Judge
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Bureau of Indian Affairs- 2014 General Order
DISTRICT OF ARIZONA
18 USC

Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Simple assault upon, resisting, or impeding a federal law enforcement officer (without use of 18 USC 111 $500 Bond

weapon or bodily injury) Mandatory Appearance

Assault by striking, beating or wounding (Indian Victim) 18 USC 113(a)(4) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

Simple Assault (Indian Victim) 18 USC 113(a)(5) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

Simply Assault with an Indian victim less than 16 yrs. Old 18 USC 113(a)(5) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

Embezzlement of U.S money/property $1000 or less 18 USC 641 $500

Theft of personal property (of an Indian) $1,000 or less 18 USC 661 $500

Buying, concealing, or receiving stolen personal property (of an Indian) $1,000 or less 18 USC 662 $500

Embezzlement/Theft from Indian Tribal Organization $1,000 or less 18 USC 1163 $500

Destruction/Removal of Indian Country Boundary or warning signs 18 USC 1164 $250

Destruction/Removal of hunting, fishing or trapping signs 18 USC 1164 $250

Illegal trafficking in Native American human remains 18 USC 1170(a) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

Illegal trafficking in Native American cultural items obtained in violation of NAGPRA 18 USC 1170(b) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

Consuming or posession of alcohol by Indian - first offense 18 USC 1156 $250

Willful injury to U.S government property less $1000 or less 18 USC 1361 $250

Assault on a process server 18 USC 1501 $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

Unlawful cutting, injuring or destruction of trees on tribal land or Indian allotment 18 USC 1853 $250

Bureau of Indian Affairs
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Leaving fire unattended on tribal land or on Indian allotment 18 USC 1856 $250
Failure to report known or reasonably suspected child abuse in Indian Counrty to local law 18 USC 1169(a) $500 Bond
enforcement or child protective services agency Mandatory Appearance
Inhibiting another from reporting child abuse in Indian Country 18 USC 1169(b) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance
Hunting, trapping, or fishing without lawful authority or permission on tribal land or on Indian |18 USC 1165 $250
allotment
Theft from gaming establishment on Indian land $1000 or less 18 USC 1167 $500
Using a telephone to threaten to inflict injury or physical harm to the person or property of an |18 USC 1152, 13, & 7 $250
Indian with intent to terrify, intimidate, threaten, harass, annoy or offend 13 ARS 2916
Defacing or damaging property of an Indian, damage of less than $2000 18 USC 1152, 13, & 7 $250
13 ARS 1602
Criminal Tresspass 18 USC 1152, 13, & 7 $250
13 ARS 1502
Possession of Controlled Substanes - Marijuana for Personal Use 21 USC 844(a) $250
All Other Controlled
Substances Mandatory
Appearance

Bureau of Indian Affairs
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Bureau of Land Management (BLM)
DISTRICT OF ARIZONA
43 CFR, Title 16, Title 18, Title 21, Title 43

Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

UNAUTHORIZED USE / TRESPASS

Unauthorized Use / Trespass 43 CFR § 2920.1-2(a) $250

PERMITS FOR RECREATION
Failure to pay required fees 43 CFR §2932.57(a)(1) $50
Failure to obtain a required Special Recreation Permit 43 CFR § 2932.57(a)(1) $250
Violate the stipulations or conditions of a permit 43 CFR §2932.57(a)(2) $250
Knowingly participate in an event or activity where no permit was issued 43 CFR § 2932.57(a)(3) $500
Failure to post a copy of any commercial or competitive permit where all 43 CFR §2932.57(a)(4) $100
participants may read it
Failure to produce permit for inspection on request 43 CFR §2932.57(a)(5) $100
Obstruct, impede or harass visitors with physical contact while engaged in 43 CFR § 2932.57(a)(6) $250
activities covered under permit
Refuse to leave or disperse when directed whether you have a Special Recreation |43 CFR § 2932.57(a)(7) $250
Permit or not

RECREATION FEE AREAS

Fail to obtain a use permit or pay any fees required 43 CFR §2933.33(a)(1) $250
Violate the stipulations or conditions of a permit issued 44 CFR 8§ 2933.33(a)(2) $250
Fail to pay any fees within the time specified 45 CFR § 2933.33(a)(3) $100
Fail to display any required proof of payment of fees 46 CFR 8§ 2933.33(a)(4) $100
Willfully and knowingly possess, use, publish as true, or sell to another, any 47 CFR §2933.33(a)(5) $250
forged, counterfeited, or altered document or instrument used as proof of or
exemption from fee payment
Willfully and knowingly use any document or instrument used as proof of or 48 CFR 8§ 2933.33(a)(6) $250
exemption from fee payment, that the BLM issued to or intended another to use
Falsely represent yourself to be a person to whom the BLM has issued a document |49 CFR § 2933.33(a)(7) $250

or instrument used as proof of or exemption from fee payment

Bureau of Land Management




Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
MINING

Conditions of Occupancy: Violate conditions of occupancy as stated in 3715.2 or |43 CFR § 3715.6(a)(1) $500 Bond/

3715.2-1 Mandatory Appearance

Standards of Occupancy: Violate standards of occupancy as stated in 3715.5 43 CFR §8 3715.6(a)(2) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Beginning occupancy before approval; plan of operation required 43 CFR § 3715.6(b) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Beginning occupancy before approval; plan of operation NOT required 43 CFR § 3715.6(c) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Beginning occupancy without receiving determination of concurrence 43 CFR § 3715.6(d) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Not complying with any order issued within time frames the order provides 43 CFR § 3715.6(e) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Prevention or obstructing free passage or transit over or through public lands by |43 CFR § 3715.6(f) $500 Bond/

force, threats, or intimidation Mandatory Appearance

Placing, constructing, or maintaining enclosures, gates, or fences which states 43 CFR § 3715.6(9) $250.00

restrictions for public access

Causing a fire or safety hazard or creating a public nuisance 43 CFR § 3715.6(h) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Not complying to the requirements of an existing occupancy 43 CFR § 3715.6(i) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Conducting activities that are not incident to mining 43 CFR § 3715.6()) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

RANGE

Grazing privately owned livestock on public lands w/o a permit or lease 43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(1)(i) $250

Grazing in violation of terms of permit or lease, including excess number of 43 CFR 8 4140.1(b)(2)(ii) $250

livestock

Grazing in an area or at a time different than authorized 43 CFR 8 4140.1(b)(2)(iii) $250

Violation of count mark or tagging of livestock required 43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(1)(iv) $250

Installing, using, maintaining, modifying, and/or removing range improvement 43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(2) $250

without authorization

Cutting, burning, spraying, destroying, or removing vegetation without 43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(3) $250

authorization

Damaging or removing U.S. property without authorization 43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(4) $250

Bureau of Land Management
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Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

mechanical transport in Wilderness

Molesting, harassing, injuring, poisoning, removing or causing death of livestock |43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(5) $250

without owners consent

Littering 43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(6) $100

Interfering with lawful use/users. [by means of intimidation, signs, barrier or 43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(7) $250

locked gates

Making false statements related to grazing authorization 43 CFR 8 4140.1(b)(8) $250

Failing to pay any grazing (or related) fee 43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(9) $250

Failing to reclaim or repair lands, property or resources when required 43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(10) $250

Failing to reclose any gate or other entry during periods of livestock use 43 CFR § 4140.1(b)(11) $50

WILD HORSE & BURRO

Maliciously or negligently injure or harass a wild horse or burro 43 CFR 8 4770.1(a) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Removing or attempting to remove a wild horse or burro from public lands 43 CFR 8§ 4770.1(b) $500 Bond/

without authorization Mandatory Appearance

Destroying a wild horse or burro without authorization 43 CFR §4770.1(c) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Selling or attempting to sell, directly or indirectly, a wild horse or burro or its 43 CFR 8§ 4770.1(d) $500 Bond/

remains Mandatory Appearance

Commercially exploiting wild horse or burro 43 CFR 8§ 4770.1(e) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Treating a wild horse or burro inhumanely 43 CFR 8 4770.1(f) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Violate a term or condition of the Private Maintenance and Care Agreement 43 CFR 8§ 4770.1(Q) $250

Branding a wild horse or burro 43 CFR 8 4770.1(h) $250

Removing or altering a freeze mark on a wild horse or burro 43 CFR 8§ 4770.1(i) $250

Violating an order, term, or condition established by the authorized officer 43 CFR § 4770.1(j) $250

Wild free-roaming horse and burro protection, management, and control 43 CFR §9264.7(a)(1) - $500 Bond/

(@)(15) Mandatory Appearance
WILDERNESS REGULATIONS

Operate a Commercial Enterprise in Wilderness 43 CFR § 6302.20(a) $500

Build Temporary or Permanent Roads in Wilderness 43 CFR § 6302.20(b) $500

Build Aircraft Landing Strips/Helispots/ Heliports in Wilderness 43 CFR § 6202.20(c) $500

Use motorized equipment; or motor vehicles, motorboats, or other forms of 43 CFR § 6302.20(d) $250

Bureau of Land Management
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Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Land aircraft, or drop or pick up any material, supplies or person by means of 43 CFR § 6302.20(e) $500
aircraft, including a helicopter, hang-glider, hot air balloon, parasail, or parachute
in Wilderness
Build, Install or erect structures or installations in Wilderness 43 CFR 8§ 6302.20(f) $500
Cutting Trees in Wilderness 43 CFR § 6302.20(g) $250
Enter or use wilderness areas without authorization/permit 43 CFR § 6302.20(h) $250
Engage or participate in competitive use 43 CFR § 6302.20(i) $250
Violating Any Order or Regulation Established for Wilderness/Primitive Areas |43 CFR § 6302.20(Kk) $250
OFF-HIGHWAY VEHICLES

Operation of OHV off designated areas or trails 43 CFR § 8341.1(b) $150
Operation of OHV in closed area 43 CFR §8341.1( c) $100
Operation of OHV in violation of State laws and regulations relating to use, 43 CFR § 8341.1(d) $100
standards, registration, operation, and inspection of off-road vehicles
Operation of OHV on public lands without a valid State operator's license or 43 CFR §88341.1(e) $100
learner's permit where required by State or Federal law.
Operation of OHV in reckless, careless or negligent manner 43 CFR §8341.1(f)(1) $250
No person shall operate an off-road vehicle on public lands In excess of 43 CFR §8341.1(fH)(2) $100
established speed limits
Operation of OHV while under the influence of alcohol, narcotics, or dangerous 43 CFR § 8341.1(f)(3) $500 Bond/
drugs Mandatory Appearance
Operation of OHV causing environmental damage 43 CFR § 8341.1(f)(4) $150
Operation of OHV during night hours without lighted headlights and taillights 43 CFR § 8341.1(f)(5) $50
Drivers of off-road vehicles shall yield the right-of-way to pedestrians, saddle 43 CFR 8 8341.1(q) $50
horses, pack trains, and animal-drawn vehicles

VEHICLE OPERATIONS - STANDARDS
No off-road vehicle may be operated on public lands unless equipped with brakes |43 CFR § 8343.1(a) $50
in good working condition
No off-road vehicle equipped with a muffler cutout, bypass, or similar device, or |43 CFR § 8343.1(b) $50
producing excessive noise exceeding Environmental Protection Agency standards,
when established, may be operated on public lands
Operate ORV w/o Spark Arrester Where Posted & Signed 43 CFR § 8343.1(c) $250
Operate ORV at night w/o Meeting Headlight Req. 43 CFR § 8343.1(d)(1) $100
Operate ORV at night w/o Meeting Red Taillight Req. 43 CFR §8343.1(d)(2) $100

Bureau of Land Management
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
CLOSURE ORDERS
Closure or Restriction Orders [Order must be established by 43 CFR § 8364.1(a)] |43 CFR § 8364.1(d) $100
SANITATION

Dispose of any cans, bottles and other nonflammable trash and garbage exceptin {43 CFR § 8365.1-1(b)(1) $100
designated places or receptacles
Dispose of flammable trash or garbage except by burning in authorized fires, or {43 CFR § 8365.1-1(b)(2) $100
disposal in designated places or receptacles
Drain sewage or petroleum products, dump refuse or waste from a trailer except in|43 CFR § 8365.1-1(b)(3) $100
designated areas or receptacles provided for that purpose $500 Haz/Human Waste
Dispose of any household, commercial or industrial refuse or waste brought as 43 CFR § 8365.1-1(b)(4) $100
such from private or municipal property $500 Haz/Human Waste
Pollute or contaminate water supplies or water used for human consumption 43 CFR § 8365.1-1(b)(5) $100

$500 Haz/Human Waste
Use a refuse container or disposal facility for any purpose other than for which it isf43 CFR § 8365.1-1(b)(6) $100
supplied $500 Haz/Human Waste
Drain sewage or petroleum products or dump refuse or waste other than wash 43 CFR § 8365.1-1(c)(2) $100

water from any trailer or other vehicle except in places or receptacles provided for
that purpose

$500 Haz/Human Waste

OCCUPANCY AND USE

Camp longer than the period of time permitted by the authorized officer 43 CFR § 8365.1-2(a) $50
Leave personal property unattended longer than 10 days 43 CFR § 8365.1-2(b) $50
VEHICLES

:/_Vh_en operating a vehicle on the public lands, no person shall exceed posted speed|43 CFR § 8365.1-3(a) $100
imits

Seatbelt required; include all occupants in the front seat only [NOTE: Not a 43 CFR § 8365.1-3(b)(1) $100
primary violation]

PUBLIC HEALTH, SAFETY AND COMFORT

Making unreasonable noise 43 CFR § 8365.1-4(a)(1) $100
Creating a hazardous nuisance 43 CFR § 8365.1-4(a)(2) $250
Refusing to disperse 43 CFR § 8365.1-4(a)(3) $250

Bureau of Land Management
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Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

c)

Interfering with Agency Functions; Interfering with any BLM employee or 43 CFR § 8365.1-4(a)(4) $250
volunteer engaged in the performance of their duties; Resisting arrest or issuance
of citation by authorized officer
Assaulting, committing a battery upon 43 CFR 8§ 8365.1-4(a)(5) $500
Knowingly give any false or fraudulent report of emergency or crime to any BLM |43 CFR § 8365.1-4(a)(6) $250
employee or volunteer
Cultivating, manufacturing, delivering, distributing or trafficking a controlled 43 CFR § 8365.1-4(b)(1) $500 Bond/
substance Mandatory Appearance
Possession of a controlled substance (Marijuana Personal Use Only - All other 43 CFR § 8365.1-4(b)(2) $250
substances are Mandatory Appearance)
PROPERTY AND RESOURCE
Willfully deface, disturb, remove or destroy any personal property, or structures, (43 CFR § 8365.1-5(a)(1) $250
or any scientific, cultural, archaeological or historic resource, natural object or
area
Willfully deface, remove or destroy plants or their parts, soil, rocks or mineral, or |43 CFR § 8365.1-5(a)(2) $250
cave resources
Use explosive, motorized or mechanical devices, except metal detectors, to aid in |43 CFR § 8365.1-5(a)(3) $250
the collection of specimens
SUPPLEMENTARY RULES
Open alcohol container in vehicle 43 CFR § 8365.1-6 $100
Possession of alcohol by minor 43 CFR § 8365.1-6 $100
DEVELOPED RECREATION SITES AND AREAS
SANITATION
Clean fish, game, other food, clothing or household articles at any outdoor 43 CFR § 8365.2-1(a) $50
hydrant, pump, faucet or fountain, or restroom water faucet
Deposit human waste except in toilet or sewage facilities provided for that purpose|43 CFR § 8365.2-1(b) $500
Bring an animal into such an area unless the animal is on a leash not longer than 6 |43 CFR 8§ 8365.2-1( ¢ ) $50
ft and secured to a fixed object or under control of a person, or is otherwise
physically restricted at all times
AUDIO DEVICES
Unauthorized Audio Equipment 43 CFR § 8365.2-2(a) - 2-2( $100

Bureau of Land Management
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Regulations & Statutes

[Section

| Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

OCCUPANCY AND USE

Pitch any tent, park any trailer, erect any shelter or camping equipment in any area|43 CFR § 8365.2-3(a) $50
then designated campsite
Leave personal property unattended for more than 24 hrs in a day use area, or 72 |43 CFR § 8365.2-3(b) $100
hrs in other areas
Build any fire except in a stove, grill, fireplace or ring provided for such purpose |43 CFR § 8365.2-3( ) $50
Enter or remain in a campground closed during established night periods except as|43 CFR § 8365.2-3(d) $50
an occupant or while visiting persons occupying the campgrounds for camping
purposes
Occupy a site with more people than permitted within the developed campsite 43 CFR § 8365.2-3(e) $50
Move any table, stove, barrier, litter receptacle or other campground equipment |43 CFR § 8365.2-3(f) $50
VEHICLES
No motor vehicle shall be driven within a developed recreation site or area except |43 CFR § 8365.2-4 $100
on roads or places provided for this purpose
PUBLIC HEALTH, SAFETY AND COMFORT
No person shall discharge or use firearms, other weapons, or fireworks 43 CFR § 8365.2-5(a) $100
No person shall bring an animal, except a Seeing Eye or Hearing Ear dog to a 43 CFR § 8365.2-5(b) $50
swimming area
WILDFIRE PREVENTION
Cause any type of fire other than a campfire 43 CFR § 9212.1(a) $250
Fire a tracer or incendiary device 43 CFR § 9212.1(b) $250
Burn timber, trees, slash, brush, tundra or grass except as used in campfires 43 CFR § 9212.1(c) $250
Leave a fire without extinguishing it, except to report it if it has spread beyond 43 CFR §9212.1(d) $250
control
Build, attend, maintain or use a campfire without removing all flammable material |43 CFR § 9212.1(e) $100
from around the campfire adequate to prevent its escape
Resist or interfere with the efforts of firefighter(s) to extinguish a fire 43 CFR § 9212.1(f) $500
Enter an area which is closed by a fire prevention order 43 CFR 8§ 9212.1(Q) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance
Perform any act restricted by a fire prevention order 43 CFR 8§ 9212.1(h) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance

Bureau of Land Management
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Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

TITLE 16 UNITED STATES CODE

AIRCRAFT REGULATIONS

16 U.S. Code § 742j—1 - Airborne hunting

(a) Prohibition; penalty Any person who--(1) while airborne in an aircraft shoots
or attempts to shoot for the purpose of capturing or killing any bird, fish, or other

16 USC § 742j-1(a)(1) -
1@)(3)

animal; or (2) uses an aircraft to harass any bird, fish, or other animal; or (3) $500 Bond/
knowingly participates in using an aircraft for any purpose referred to in paragraph Mandatory Appearance
(1) or (2).
TITLE 18 UNITED STATES CODE
Theft of United States Property 18 USC § 641 $500
WEAPONS
Possession of firearms and dangerous weapons in federal facilities 18 USC 8§ 930(a) $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance
TITLE 21 UNITED STATES CODE
Possession of a Controlled Substance - Marijuana for Personal Use 21 USC § 844(a) $250

All Other Controlled
Substances Mandatory
Appearance

Bureau of Land Management
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Bureau of Reclamation- 2014 General Order
DISTRICT OF ARIZONA
43 CFR

Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
All Federal, state and local laws applicable to facilities, lands & water 423.20(a) $100
Threaten, resist, intimidate, interfere w/ Gov't Employee 423.22(a) $250
Violate lawful order 423.22(b) $250
False Report/False Information 423.22(c) $250
Interfering, Impeding, disrupting authorized users 423.22(d) $250
Disorderly Conduct 423.22(e) $250
Abandoned Property 423.23(a) $250
Unattended Property 423.23(b) $100
Tresspassing 423.24 $250
Tampering 423.25(a) $100
Vandalist/Theft 423.25(b) Theft: $500
Vandalism: $250
Throwing item on/into facilities 423.25(c) $50
Public meetings/Assemblies 423.26 $250
Advertising/Soliciting 423.27 Commercial: $500
Non-Commercial: $250
Memorials 423.28 $50
Damage or remove Gov't property (natural/cultural) 423.29(a) $250
Introducing species 423.29(b) $250
Damage disturb natural features (rocks or other items) 423.29(c) $250
Damaging/removing live trees or parts 423.29(d) $100
Walking/climbing on cultural resources 423.29(e) $50
Unauthorized use of a metal detector 423.29(f) $50
Possessing weapon at a facility 423.30(a)(1) $250
Weapons use not compliant w/Special Use Area regulations 423.30(a)(2) $250
Discharge of a weapon 423.30(b) $250
Explosives 423.30(c) Explosives: $500
Fireworks: $100
Unattended Fire 423.31(a) $250
Improper disposal of burning material 423.31(b) $150
Burning toxic materials 423.31(c) $250

Bureau of Reclamation
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|[Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Improper transportation of fuel 423.31(d) $250
Noncompliance with applicable fire regs 423.31(e) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance
Federal, state, & local hunting, fishing & trapping laws applicable 423.32(a) $250
Hunting/fishing/trapping in a closed area 423.32(a)(1) $250
Noncompliance w/area restrictions (hunting/fishing/trapping) 423.32(b) $250
Camping Regulations in Special Use Area 423.33(a) $50
Exceeding 14 day limit 423.33(b) $250
Improper campsite reservation 423.33(c) $50
Leaving campsite equipment 423.33(d) $250
Digging at campsite 423.33(e) $50
Improper disposal of refuse 423.34(a) $100
$500 if refuse is Hazmat as
defined by EPA or Statute,
or human waste
Littering campsite 423.34(b) $100
Improper latrine location 423.34(c) $50
Pets in public buildings, public vehicles or sanitary facilities 423.35(a) $50
Abandoning/harassing/endangering or unauthorized [Icollecting animals 423.35(b) $250
Prohibited wild or exotic animal 423.35(d)(1) $100
Prohibited vicious threatening pet/animal 423.35(d)(2) $250
Swimming/diving/rafting/jumping: w/in 300 yards [Jof dam works 423.36(a)(1) $100
Swimming/diving/rafting/jumping: w/in 100 yards of [Ibuoys/barriers 423.36(a)(2) $100
Swimming/diving/rafting/jumping: In canals, laterals, siphons, [ Itunnels 423.36(a)(3) $100
Swimming/diving/rafting/jumping: At public docks, launch sites, and designated mooring areas |423.36(a)(4) $100
SCUBA: fail to display diving flag 423.36(b) $100
Jumping, diving,swinging from dams, spillways, bridges,  Icables, towers or other structures 423.36(c) $100
Winter activities: Improper towing 423.37(a) $100
Ice-skating, fishing, or sailing w/in 300 yards of dams, power![ Iplants, spillways, gates, etc. 423.37(b) $100
Vessel/Watercraft Operation: State/Fed Regs. Applicable 423.38(a) $100
Operate Vessel in Closed Area 423.38(b) $100
Failure to observe regulatory marker 423.38(c) $100
Reckless Operation of vessel 423.38(d) $250

Bureau of Reclamation
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|[Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Operate vessel while impaired or intoxicated 423.38(e) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance
Unauthorized overnight occupancy in a vessel 423.38(f) $100
Use of a vessel as a residence 423.38(g) $100
Vessel unattended for 24 hours 423.38(H) $100
Improper vessel anchoring/attachment 423.38(1) $100
Vessel not displaying diving flag (while involved in diving ops) 423.38(J) $100
Waterskiing/towing between sunset and sunrise 423.38(K) $100
Vessel not in compliance w/46 USC or applicable(Istate/local regs. 423.39(a)(1) $100
Vessel not posessing proper safety equipment (PFD's, etc.) 423.39(a)(2) $100
Motorized vessel without proper exhause muffler 423.39(a)(3) $100
Failure to remove vessel- order given for compliance/corrections 423.39(b) $250
Vehicles- State traffic law applicable 423.40(a) $100
Operating vehicle through/around restrictive sign, fence or! /barricade 423.40(a) $50
Parking violations 423.40(b) $50
Careless driving 423.40(c) $250
Off-road Vehicle Regulations (43 CFR 420) 423.40(d) $250
Aircraft- unauthorized landing or take-off 423.41(a) $250
Aircraft- careless, negligent or reckless operation 423.41(b) $250
Aircraft- using non-standard boarding/loading procedures 423.41(d) $250
Seaplanes- USCG rules applicable 423.41(E) $250
Seaplanes- improper mooring 423.41(F) $100
Model Aircraft- Unauthorized operations 423.41(G) $250
Gambling 423.42 $100
Alcohol Violations 423.43 $100
Possession of Controlled Substance - Marijuana for Personal Use 423.44 $250
All Other Controlled
Substances Mandatory
Appearance

Bureau of Reclamation
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Federal Protective Service- 2014 General Order

DISTRICT OF ARIZONA
41 CFR

Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Entering property without signing the register or displaying identification 41 CFR 102-74.375 $50.00
Trespass 41 CFR 102-74.375 $250.00
Trespass during hours when closed to the public 41 CFR 102-74.375 $250.00

41 CFR 102-74.380 (a) $100
$500 if refuse is Hazmat as
defined by EPA or
Statutue/human waste

Improperly disposing of rubbish

Willfully destroying, damaging or removing 41 CFR 102-74.380 (b) $250.00
Theft or Stealing of property 41 CFR 102-74.380 (c) $500.00
Creating a hazard to persons or things 41 CFR 102-74.380 (d) $250.00
Throwing an article from a building 41 CFR 102-74.380 (e) $250.00
Climbing upon the roof or any part of a building 41 CFR 102-74.380 (e) $250.00

Failing to comply with official signs 41 CFR 102-74.385 $50.00
Failing to comply with the directions of a law enforcement officer 41 CFR 102-74.385 $250.00
Disorderly conduct 41 CFR 102-74.390 $250.00
Creating a loud or unusual noise 41 CFR 102-74.390 $50.00
Obstructing the use of an entrance, foyer, lobby, corridor, office, elevator, stairway or parking lot 41 CFR 102-74.390 $100.00
Impeding or disrupting the performance of official duties of a government employees 41 CFR 102-74.390 $250.00
Preventing the general public from obtaining government services 41 CFR 102-74.390 $250.00
Selling or purchasing a numbers ticket 41 CFR 102-75.395 $100.00
Operating a motor vehicle while under the influence of an alcoholic beverage or a BAC in excess of .08, 41 CFR 102-74.405 $500 Bond
narcotic drug, hallucinogen, marijuana, or amphetamine Mandatory Appearance
Entering federal property while under the influence of an alcoholic beverage, narcotic drug, hallucinogen, |41 CFR 102-74.405 $100.00
Using an alcoholic beverage, narcotic drug, hallucinogen, marijuana, or amphetamine while on federal 41 CFR 102-74.405
property Ny $250
Marijuana for Personal Use.
All other controlled substances

Mandatory Appearance
Soliciting or alms and contributions 41 CFR 102-74.410 $50.00
Soliciting for commercial purposes 41 CFR 102-74.410 $500.00

Vending

41 CFR 102-74.410

$100 Non-Commercial

Federal Protective Service
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|[Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Collecting a private debt 41 CFR 102-74.410 $50.00
Distributing Free samples of tobacco products in or around property 41 CFR 102-74.415 (a) $50.00
Displaying a placard or posting material on a bulletin board or elsewhere except as authorized in Sec. 102- |41 CFR 102-74.415 (b) $50.00
Distributing mat_er.iajll such as pamphlets, handbills and or flyers unless conducted as part of authorized 41 CFR 102-74.415 (c) $50.00
Government activities '
Taking photographs for news, advertising or commercial purpose without the consent of the occupying 41 CFR 102-74.420 $500.00
agency

Taking photographs when prohibited by court order or rule 41 CFR 102-74.420 $50.00
Bringing a dog or other animal in or upon property 41 CFR 102-74.425 $50.00
Failure to operate a motor vehicle in a careful and safe manner 41 CFR 102-74.430 (a) $250.00
Failure to obey the lawful order, signal or direction of an officer 41 CFR 102-74.430 (b) $250.00
Failing to comply with the directions of any signal or posted traffic sign 41 CFR 102-74.430 (c) $50.00
Operating a vehicle in excess of the posted speed limit 41 CFR 102-74.430 (d) $100
Failing to drive a vehicle upon the right half of the roadway or in the right hand lane for traffic 41 CFR 102-74.430 (a) $50.00
Causing or permitting a vehicle to obstruct traffic by making a turn from the wrong traffic lane 41 CFR 102-74.430 (a) $50.00
Driving a vehicle the wrong way on a one-way street or traffic lane 41 CFR 102-74.430 (a) $50.00
Blocking an entrance, traffic-way, walk-way, loading platform, or fire hydrant 41 CFR 102-74.430 (a) $50.00
Leaving the scene of a motor vehicle accident without reporting 41 CFR 102-74.430 (d) $100.00
Parking without having obtained a permit 41 CFR 102-74.430 (f) $50.00
Parking in an unauthorized location or area 41 CFR 102-74.430 (f) $50.00
Parking in handicapped spot with out permit 41 CFR 102-74.430 (f) $50.00
Parking in a location or area reserved for another person or persons 41 CFR 102-74.430 (f) $50.00
Discriminating by segregation or otherwise against any person or persons because of race, creed. Color or |41 CFR 102-74-445 $100 Bond
national origin Mandatory Appearance

Bring or possessing explosives or incendiary device on to Federal Property for other than official purposes

41 CFR 102-74.435/

Fireworks: $100

18 USC 930 Explosives: $500
Bring or possessing firearms or other dangerous weapons on to Federal Property except for official purpose (41 CFR 102-74.440/
18 USC 930 $250.00

Federal Protective Service
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NATIONAL PARK SERVICE- 2014 General Order
DISTRICT OF ARIZONA
36 CFR

Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Part 1: General Provisions

Closures and public use limits/Superintendents Compendium 36 CFR 1.5 (f) $100
Engaging in activity w/out permit 36 CFR 1.6 (g)(1) $500
Violating terms/conditions of permit 36 CFR 1.6 (9)(2) $250
Part 2: Resource Management, Public Use and Recreation
Posess, remove, destroy, living or dead wildlife 36 CFR 2.1 (a)(1)(i) $250
Posess, remove, destroy, plants and parts thereof 36 CFR 2.1 (a)(1)(ii) $250
Posess, remove, destroy non-fossilized/fossilized species 36 CFR 2.1 (a)(1)(iii) $250
Posess, remove, destroy mineral or cave resources 36 CFR 2.1 (a)(1)(iv) $250
Introducing wildlife, fish or plants 36 CFR 2.1 (a)(2) $250
Tossing/throwing/rolling rocks in dangerous manner or into natural features 36 CFR 2.1 (a)(3) $50
Using/possessing wood in park area 36 CFR 2.1 (a)(4) $250
Walking on, climbing, entering, etc. an archeological, cultural resource, etc. 36 CFR 2.1 (a)(5) $50
Possessing, disturbing, etc. of a structure or cultural or archeological resource 36 CFR 2.1 (a)(6) $250
Possessing or use of mineral or metal detector 36 CFR 2.1 (a)(7) $50
Off designated trail 36 CFR 2.1 (b) $50
Gathering/possessing undesignated natural product 36 CFR 2.1 (c)(3)(i) $250
Gather natural products in violation of quantity or size restrictions 36 CFR 2.1 (c)(3)(ii) $250
Unauthorized removal of natural products 36 CFR 2.1 (c)(3)(iii) $250
Gathering natural products outside designated area 36 CFR 2.1 (c)(3)(iv) $250
Sale or commercial use of natural product 36 CFR 2.1 (c)(3)(V) $250
Wildlife Protection

Unauthorized taking of wildlife 36 CFR 2.2 (a)(1) $250
Feeding, molesting, disturbing wildlife 36 CFR 2.2 (a)(2) $100
Possess unlawfully taken wildlife/wildlife parts 36 CFR 2.2 (a)(3) $250
Adoption of non-conflicting state laws for hunting 36 CFR 2.2 (b)(4) $150
Transporting lawfully taken wildlife in violation of conditions 36 CFR 2.2 (d) $50

Using artifical light to view wildlife in closed areas 36 CFR 2.2 (e) $50

National Park Service

Page 1 of 15



Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Fishing
Adoption of State Fishing Laws 36 CFR 2.3 (a) $150
Improper method/unattended line 36 CFR 2.3 (d)(1) $50
Possessing/using unauthorized bait, etc. 36 CFR 2.3 (d)(2) $50
Feeding/attracting fish (Chumming) 36 CFR 2.3 (d)(3) $50
Commercial fishing 36 CFR 2.3 (d)(4) $500
Illegal fishing aids (drugs, poison, explosives, etc.) 36 CFR 2.3 (d)(5) $500
Digging for bait 36 CFR 2.3 (d)(6) $50
Improper catch and release 36 CFR 2.3 (d)(7) $50
Fishing from or within 200" of bridge, dock, or w/in limits of designated swimming area |36 CFR 2.3 (d)(8) $50
Weapons, Traps and Nets
Possessing weapons, traps and nets 36 CFR 2.4 (a)(1)(i) $250
Carrying weapons, traps and nets 36 CFR 2.4 (a)(1)(ii) $250
Using weapons, traps and nets 36 CFR 2.4 (a)(1)(iii) $250
Improper Transportation of weapon w/in park area 36 CFR 2.4 (b) $250
Weapon use endangering persons or property 36 CFR 2.4 (c) $500
Violation of terms and conditions of permit 36 CFR 2.4 (d) $250
The carrying or possessing a weapon,trap or net in violation of applicable Federal and |36 CFR 2.4 (f) $250
State Law
Violation of state laws for possessing, carrying, transporting concealed, loaded and 36 CFR 2.4 (h) $250
operable firearms
Research Specimen
Taking research specimens without permit 36 CFR 2.5 (a) $250
Violating terms/conditions of research specimens permit 36 CFR 2.5 (h) $250
Camping and Food Storage
Digging/leveling ground at campsite 36 CFR 2.10 (b)(1) $50
Leaving refuse/equipment after departure 36 CFR 2.10 (b)(2) $50
Camping too near water/roadway 36 CFR 2.10 (b)(3) $50
Unreasonable noise between 10pm and 6am 36 CFR 2.10 (b)(4) $50
Permanent Camps 36 CFR 2.10 (b)(5) $50
Displaying wildlife carcass parts 36 CFR 2.10 (b)(6) $50
Utility connections 36 CFR 2.10 (b)(7) $50
Failure to obtain camping permit 36 CFR 2.10 (b)(8) $50

National Park Service
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[Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Violating superintendent's designated conditions 36 CFR 2.10 (b)(9) $50
Camp outside designated site 36 CFR 2.10 (b)(10) $50
Violating terms/conditions of permit 36 CFR 2.10 (c) $50
Failure to properly store food 36 CFR 2.10 (d) $50
Picnicking
Violation of estabilished picnicking conditions [36 CFR 2.11 $50
Audio Disturbances
Operating equipment that exceeds noise level of 60 decibels 36 CFR 2.12 (a)(1)(i) $100
Unreasonable noise 36 CFR 2.12 (a)(1)(ii) $100
Operating power saw without permit 36 CFR 2.12 (a)(2) $100
Operating motorized equipment in undeveloped area without permit. 36 CFR 2.12 (a)(3) $100
Operating public address system without permit 36 CFR 2.12 (a)(4) $250
Violation of terms and conditions of permit 36 CFR 2.12 (b) $250
Fires

Fire in undesignated area. Conditions of Superintendent 36 CFR 2.13 (a)(1) $50
Stoves or lanterns in violation of restriction 36 CFR 2.13 (a)(2) $50
Fire which threatens, damages or results in burning of property or resources or creates a |36 CFR 2.13 (a)(3) $250
safety hazard

Leaving campfire unattended 36 CFR 2.13 (a)(4) $250
Discard burning material 36 CFR 2.13 (a)(5) $150
Failure to extinguish fires 36 CFR 2.13 (b) $250

Sanitation and Refuse

Improper disposal of refuse(littering) 36 CFR 2.14 (a)(1) $100
Using govt. receptacles for private use 36 CFR 2.14 (a)(2) $100
Placing refuse in toilet facility 36 CFR 2.14 (a)(3) $100

Improper draining of refuse from vehicle/trailer

36 CFR 2.14 (a)(4)

$100/$500 Haz/Human Waste

Improper use of public water outlets

36 CFR 2.14 (a)(5)

$100/$500 Haz/Human Waste

Polluting/contaminating park water

36 CFR 2.14 (a)(6)

$100/$500 Haz/Human Waste

body waste

Improper disposal of fish remains 36 CFR 2.14 (a)(7) $50
Improper disposal of human body waste in developed areas 36 CFR 2.14 (a)(8) $500
Improper disposal of human body waste in undeveloped areas 36 CFR 2.14 (a)(9) $500
Violation of conditions concerning the disposal,containerization, or carry out of human |36 CFR 2.14(b) $100
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Pets
Pets in closed area or public place 36 CFR 2.15 (a)(1) $50
Failure to crate, cage or restrain pet on leash 36 CFR 2.15 (a)(2) $50
Unattended pet 36 CFR 2.15 (a)(3) $50
Allowing pet to make unreasonable noise 36 CFR 2.15 (a)(4) $50
Failure to comply with pet excrement disposal 36 CFR 2.15 (a)(5) $50
Violation of terms/conditions of permit by park residents 36 CFR 2.15 (e) $50
Horses and Pack Animals
Use of undesignated pack animals 36 CFR 2.16 (a) $250
Pack animals off trails or in undesignated areas 36 CFR 2.16 (b) $250
Unnecessary travel of pack animals on park roads 36 CFR 2.16 (c) $250
Free trailing, loose herding, etc. 36 CFR 2.16 (d) $250
Moving too fast near persons or bicycles 36 CFR 2.16 (e) $100
Obstructing, impeading, disturbing horses/pack animals 36 CFR 2.16 (f) $100
Violating terms/conditions of permit 36 CFR 2.16 (9) $250
Aircraft and Air Delivery
Operating aircraft undesignated location 36 CFR 2.17 (a)(1) $500
Operating within undesignated area/500 feet of swimming beaches, docks, piers, ramps |36 CFR 2.17 (a)(2) $500
Delivering/receiving by airborne means 36 CFR 2.17 (a)(3) $500
Failure to comply with downed aircraft removal 36 CFR 2.17 (c)(2) $500 Bond/Mandatory
Appearance
Failure to comply with FAA regulations 36 CFR 2.17 (d) $250
Prohibited hovercraft 36 CFR 2.17 (e) $250
Violation of terms/conditions of permit 36 CFR 2.17 (f) $250
Snowmobiles
Adopt State Snowmobile Laws 36 CFR 2.18 (b) $100
Snowmobile use in undesignated area 36 CFR 2.18 (c) $100
Operating a snowmobile that makes excessive noise 36 CFR 2.18 (d) (1) $100
Operate snowmobile w/ improper lighting 36 CFR 2.18 (d) (2) $100
Snowmobile w/ improper brakes 36 CFR 2.18 (d)(3) $100
Snowmobile in excess of 45 mph/racing 36 CFR 2.18 (d)(4) $100
Snowmobile operation by person under age of 16 years without adult supervision 36 CFR 2.18 (e)(1) $100
Snowmobile operation by person under age of 12 years without adult on same machine |36 CFR 2.18 (e)(2) $100
Supervising more than one snowmobile operator under 16 years of age 36 CFR 2.18 (e)(3) $100
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Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Winter Activities

Skiing, snowshoeing, ice skating, sledding etc on park roads 36 CFR 2.19 (a) $50
Towing skier, sledder, etc. behind vehicle 36 CFR 2.19 (b) $50
Failure to comply with restrictions 36 CFR 2.19 (c) $50
Skates, Skateboards and Similar Devices
Use of roller skates, skateboards, roller skis, coasting vehicles, etc. in undesignated areas|36 CFR 2.20 $25
Smoking
Smoking in undesignated area 36 CFR 2.21 (a) $50
Smoking in caves 36 CFR 2.21 (b) $50
Property
Abandoned property 36 CFR 2.22 (a)(1) $250
Unattended property over 24 hours 36 CFR 2.22 (a)(2) $100
Failure to turn in found property 36 CFR 2.22 (a)(3) $100
Recreation Fees
Failure to pay required fees 36 CFR 2.23 (b) $50
Misappropriation of Property and Services
Unlawful possession of another's property 36 CFR 2.30 (a)(1) $250
Failure to pay for property or services 36 CFR 2.30 (a)(2) $200
Fraudulently obtaining property or services 36 CFR 2.30 (a)(3) $500
Shoplifting or paying less than purchase price 36 CFR 2.30 (a)(4) $100
Acquiring/possessing stolen property 36 CFR 2.30 (a)(5) $500
Trespassing, Tampering and Vandalism
Trespassing 36 CFR 2.31 (a)(1) $250
Tampering/attempting 36 CFR 2.31 (a)(2) $250
Vandalism 36 CFR 2.31 (a)(3) $250
Harassment 36 CFR 2.31 (a)(4) $250
Obstruction of physical features 36 CFR 2.31 (a)(5) $250
Interfering With Agency Function
Interference W/Gov't employee engaged in offical duty 36 CFR 2.32 (a)(1) $250
Failure to obey a lawful order 36 CFR 2.32 (a)(2) $250
Giving false information to Authorized Person 36 CFR 2.32(a)(3)(i) $250
Giving false information on an application for a permit 36 CFR 2.32(a)(3)(ii) $250
Making a false report 36 CFR 2.32(a)(4) $250

National Park Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Report of Injury or Damage
Failure to report |36 CFR 2.33 (b) | $250
Disorderly Conduct
Fighting, threatening, violent behavior 36 CFR 2.34 (a)(1) $250
Offensive or abusive utterance, gesture, obscene act, etc. 36 CFR 2.34 (a)(2) $250
Unreasonable noise 36 CFR 2.34 (a)(3) $250
Creation/maintaining hazardous or offensive condition 36 CFR 2.34 (a)(4) $250
Alcoholic Beverages and Controlled Substances
Sale or gift of alcoholic beverage to underage person 36 CFR 2.35 (a)(2)(i) $100
Possession of alcoholic beverage by underage person 36 CFR 2.35 (a)(2)(ii) $100
Possession of alcohol beverage in closed area 36 CFR 2.35 (a)(2)(iii) $100
Distribution of a Controlled Substance 36 CFR 2.35 (b)(2) $500 Bond/Mandatory
Appearance

Possession of a Controlled Substance - Marijuana for Personal Use 36 CFR 2.35 (b)(2) $250/All Other Controlled

Substances Mandatory

Appearance
Under the Influence of Alcohol or Controlled Substance 36 CFR 2.35 (¢) $100
Gambling in any form 36 CFR 2.36 (a) $100
Loitering/panhandling 36 CFR 2.37 $50
Explosives
Use, possession, transporting, storing of explosives 36 CFR 2.38 (a) $500
Unauthorized use/possession of fireworks 36 CFR 2.38 (b) $100
Violation of conditions established by Park Superintendent or terms/conditions of permit{36 CFR 2.38 (c) $250
Special Events
Violations of terms/conditions of permit |36 CFR 2.50 (e) | $250
Demonstrations
Public Assemblies, Meetings, etc. without permit. 36 CFR 2.51 (b) $250
Permittees obstructing, impeding, etc. 36 CFR 2.51 (b)(1)(iii) $250
Violating terms/conditions of permit 36 CFR 2.51 (j) Commercial: $500
Non-Commercial: $250
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Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Sale or Distribution of Printed Matter

Sale or distribution of printed matter without permit

36 CFR 2.52 (b)

$50

Permittees obstructing, impeding, etc.

36 CFR 2.52 (b)(1)(iii)

$100

Violating terms/conditions of permit

36 CFR 2.52 (j)

Commercial: $500
Non-Commercial: $250

Livestock Use and Agricultu

re

Running at large, herding, driving across, allowing on, pasturing or grazing of livestock |36 CFR 2.60 (a) $250
Violating terms/conditions of permit 36 CFR 2.60 (b) $250
Residing in park w/o permit / lease 36 CFR 2.61 (a) $250
Violation terms/conditions of permit 36 CFR 2.61(b) $250
Memorialization
Commemorative installation of memorials 36 CFR 2.62 (a) $50
Scattering of human ashes from cremation, w/out permit 36 CFR 2.62 (b) $50
Failure to abide by area designation/conditions-Memorialization 36 CFR 2.62 (c) $50
Violating terms/conditions of permit-Memorialization 36 CFR 2.62 (d) $50
Part 3: Boating and Water Use Activities
Violation of United States Coast Guard Boating Laws 36 CFR 3.2 (a) $100
Violation of State Boating Laws 36 CFR 3.2 (b) $100
Violation of Permit-Vessel Operation 36 CFR 3.3 $250
Failure to Report Accident ($2,000 damage) 36 CFR 3.5 (a)(1) $250
Failure to Report Accident (injury, death, disappearance) 36 CFR 3.5 (a)(2) $250
Operator of power driven vessel must be 16 years of age 36 CFR 3.6 (a)(1) $100
Operator between ages of 12-15 must be accompanied by a person at least 18 years old |36 CFR 3.6 (a)(2) $100
Airboats 36 CFR 3.8 (a)(1) $100
Launch/recover vessel -undesignated site 36 CFR 3.8 (a)(2) $100
Operate on water not accessible by road 36 CFR 3.8 (a)(3) $100
Operating a vessel in excess of length, width or horsepower restriction 36 CFR 3.8 (a)(4) $100
Wakeless speed violation w/in 100’ of dive marker 36 CFR 3.8 (b)(1) $100
Failure to obey regulatory marker 36 CFR 3.8 (b)(2) $100
Operating a vessel in excess of flat wake speed in designated areas 36 CFR 3.8 (b)(3) $100
Operating vessel in excess of flat wake speed within 100 ft of a downed skier 36 CFR 3.8 (b)(4)(i) $100
Operating vessel in excess of flat wake speed within 100 ft of person swimming, 36 CFR 3.8(b)(4)(ii) $100

wading, fishing from shore or floating w/floatation device

National Park Service
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[Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Operate vessel in excess of flat wake speed within 100 ft of designated launch ramp 36 CFR 3.8 (b)(4)(iii) $100

Operating vessel in excess of flat wake speed within 100 ft of a manually propelled, 36 CFR 3.8 (b)(4)(iv) $100

anchored or drifting vessel

Unless are marked otherwise, operating a power vessel/sailboat w/in 500’ of a 36 CFR 3.8 (b)(5)

designated swimming area/in river channel excess of flat wake speed is prohibited w/in $100

500’ of designated swimming area

Operate w/ bow riders or unsafe position of passengers 36 CFR 3.8 (b)(6) $100

Operate w/ person on swim platform/ladder 36 CFR 3.8 (b)(7) $100

Operating a vessel or knowingly allowing another person to operate a vessel in a 36 CFR 3.8 (b)(8)

negligent manner (failing to exercise the degree of care in which a reasonable person

A : : $250

would in like circumstances, would demonstrate in order to prevent the endangering of

the life, limb or property of a person )

Operating a vessel or knowingly allowing another person to operate a vessel in a grossly |36 CFR 3.8 (b)(9)

negligent manner (willfully and wantonly creating an unreasonable risk of harm) $250

PWC - failure to wear a PFD 36 CFR 3.9 (b)(2) $100

PWC - Lanyard attached 36 CFR 3.9 (b)(2) $100

Operate PWC between sunset & sunrise 36 CFR 3.9 (b)(3) $100

PWC - Wake Jumping (partially airborne) - w/in 100" of vessel creating wake 36 CFR 3.9 (b)(4) $250

Operator Under the Influence 36 CFR 3.10 (a)(1) $500 Bond/Mandatory
Appearance

Alcohol Concentration > 0.08 36 CFR 3.10 (a) (2) $500 Bond/Mandatory
Appearance

Refusal of Test 36 CFR 3.11 (a)(1) $500 Bond/Mandatory
Appearance

Towing person in prohibited area 36 CFR 3.12 (a) $100

Towing using a parasail, hang-glider, other airborne device w/o permit 36 CFR 3.12 (b) $100

Towing person after sunset/before sunrise 36 CFR 3.12 (c)(1) $100

Towing w/o observer or observer under 12 36 CFR 3.12 (c)(2) $100

Towing person w/o floatation device 36 CFR 3.12 (c)(3) $100

Person being towed endangers/likely to endanger any person/damage property 36 CFR 3.12 (c)(4) $250

Operate vessel that cannot carry person being towed plus operator & observer 36 CFR 3.12 (c)(5) $100

Towing person using a rope 20’ or less 36 CFR 3.12 (c)(6) $100

Discharge sewage from vessel 36 CFR 3.13 (a) $250
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Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Vessel toilet facilities and/or MSD that is capable of discharge must lock/secure valves

36 CFR 3.13 (b)

. . $250
or mechanism of the device
Failure to remove sunken, grounded or disabled vessels, all components/equipment and |36 CFR 3.14 (a) $500
all associated cargo
A person may not operate a vessel at a noise level exceeding 75dB(A) -vessel underway (36 CFR 3.15 (a)(1) $100
A person may not operate a vessel at a noise level exceeding 88dB(A)-stationary vessels[36 CFR 3.15 (a)(2) $100
Swimming in closed area 36 CFR 3.17 (a) $100
W/in designated swimming areas, the use of surfboard or similar rigid device is prohibitg36 CFR 3.17 (b) $100
Diving w/o Diver's Flag 36 CFR 3.18 (b) $100
Dive flag must be illuminated between sunset and sunrise 36 CFR 3.18 (¢) $100
While on the surface (submerging or surfacing) the diver must remain w/in 100’ 36 CFR 3.18 (d) $100
horizontal radius of dive flag
The use of manned/unmanned submersibles w/ out a permit 36 CFR 3.19 $100

Part 4: Vehicle & Traffic Safety
Violation of State Traffic Laws 36 CFR 4.2 (b) $100
Failure to follow reporting requirements 36 CFR 4.4 (c) $100
Operating a motor vehicle where prohibited 36 CFR 4.10 (a) $150
Operating a motor vehicle without pneumatic tires 36 CFR 4.10 (c)(1) $150
Motor vehicle operation which causes road damage 36 CFR 4.10 (c)(2) $250
Failure to use headlights/taillights when required 36 CFR 4.10 (c)(3) $50
Load, Weight and Size Limits
Violation of load, weight and size limits 36 CFR 4.11 (a) $100
Operating a vehicle that exceeds load, weight and size limit designated by Park 36 CFR 4.11 (b)(1) $100
Superintendent.
Failure to obtain permit when required by Park Superintendent 36 CFR 4.11 (b)(2) $100
Violation terms/conditions of permit 36 CFR 4.11 (b)(3) $250
Use of an auxiliary detachable side mirror that extends more than 10 inches beyond side |36 CFR 4.11 (b)(4) $100
of fender line unless towing asecond vehicle
Traffic Control Devices
Failure to comply with the direction of a traffic control device 36 CFR 4.12 $50
Obstructing Traffic

Stopping or parking a vehicle upon a park road 36 CFR 4.13 (a) $50
Driving too slowly as to interfere w/normal traffic flow 36 CFR 4.13 (b) $50
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Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Open Container of Alcoholic Beverage

Carrying or storing of open container of alcoholic beverage within a motor vehicle (see

36 CFR 4.14 (b)

36 CFR 4.14(c) for exceptions) $100
Safety Belts

Seat Belts/child restraint system required |36 CFR 4.15 (a) $100
Right of Way

Failure to yield the right of way is prohibited 36 CFR 4.20 $50
Speed Limits

Exceeding posted speed limits |36 CFR 4.21 (c) $100

Unsafe Operation
Unsafe Operation - Without Due Care; at speed greater than what is reasonable or 36 CFR 4.22 (b)(1)
. o - $250

prudent given weather/road conditions, wildlife, etc.

Unsafe Operation - operating vehicles in a manner that causes tires to squeal, skid or 36 CFR 4.22 (b)(2) $250

break free of road surface

Unsafe Operation - Failure to maintain control of vehicle 36 CFR 4.22 (b)(3) $250

Unsafe Operation - Allowing a person to ride in or on a towed vehicle or trailer 36 CFR 4.22 (b)(4)(i) $100

Unsafe Operation - Allowing a person to ride on the exterior portion of a motor vehicle |36 CFR 4.22 (b)(4)(ii) $100

Operating Vehicle Under the Influence of Alcohol or Drugs

Operating Under the Influence of Alcohol or Drugs - Operator incapable of safe

36 CFR 4.23 (a)(1)

$500 Bond/Mandatory

operation of vehicle Appearance

Operating Under the Influence of Alcohol or Drugs - Blood or breath alcohol exceeds |36 CFR 4.23 (a)(2) $500 Bond/Mandatory

0.08 percent Appearance

Operating Under the Influence of Alcohol or Drugs - Refusal to submit to tests 36 CFR 4.23 (c)(2) $500 Bond/Mandatory
Appearance

Bicycles

Bicycles - Using a bicycle where prohibited 36 CFR 4.30 (h)(1) $50

Bicycles - Possessing a bicyle in a wilderness area 36 CFR 4.30 (h)(2) $50

Bicycles - Failure to exhibit lights or reflectors when required 36 CFR 4.30 (h)(3) $50

Bicycles - Riding a bicycle abreast of another bicycle 36 CFR 4.30 (h)(4) $50

Bicycles - Consuming alcoholic beverages or carrying an open container while operating|36 CFR 4.30 (h)(5) $100

a bicycle

Bicycles - Violation of State Law 36 CFR 4.30 (h)(6) $50

Hitchhiking
Hitchhiking or soliciting transportation where prohibited |36 CFR 4.31 (a) $50

National Park Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Part 5: Commercial & Private Operations

Advertise, display, post, distribute commercial notice w/o permit 36 CFR 5.1 $50

Sale of Alcoholic Beverages does not conform to Federal, State or local Laws 36 CFR 5.2 (a) $100

Sale of Alcoholic Beverages on privately owned lands within specified parks w/o permit|36 CFR 5.2 (b) $100

Business Operations - Engaging in or soliciting business without permit, contract, etc. (36 CFR 5.3 $500

Commercial transportation of passengers by motor vehicles without contract or permit |36 CFR 5.4 (a) $100

in specified parks

Commercial transportation by motor vehicles - Oversized passenger carrying motor vehi{36 CFR 5.4 (b) $100

Commercial Photography - Motion pictures/television without permit 36 CFR 5.5 (a) $500

Commercial Photography - Still photography for commercial advertising without a perm|36 CFR 5.5 (b) $500

Commercial Vehicles - Use of park roads prohibited/commercial hauling 36 CFR 5.6 (b) $250

Constructing or attempting to construct buildings or other facilities without a permit, |36 CFR 5.7 $500 Bond/Mandatory

contract, etc. Appearance

Discrimination in Employment Practices - Practicing discrimination 36 CFR 5.8 (a) $100 Bond/Mandatory
Appearance

Discrimination in Employment Practices - Failure to post notice 36 CFR 5.8 (b) $50

Discrimination in Furnishing Public Accommodations and Transportation - Practicing |36 CFR 5.9 (a) $100 Bond/Mandatory

discrimination Appearance

Discrimination in Furnishing Public Accommodations and Transportation - Failureto |36 CFR 5.9 (b) $50

post notice

Creating or maintaining a nuisance 36 CFR 5.13 $250

Prospecting mining and location of mining claims without authorization 36 CFR 5.14 $500

Part 7: Special Regulations
Grand Canyon National Park

Predominately upstream travel w/horsepower in excess of 55 prohibited between 36 CFR 7.4 (b)(2) $250

Diamond Creek and river mile 226 Colorado River

Violating PFD requirement Colorado River 36 CFR 7.4 (b)(2) $100

Commercial guiding w/out permit Colorado River 36 CFR 7.4 (b)(3)(i-iii) $500

Improper disposal of human waste/Colorado River 36 CFR 7.4 (b)(4) $150

Violating no pets on Colorado River 36 CFR 7.4 (b)(5) $100

Fire in area other than beach 36 CFR 7.4 (b)(6) $100

Swimming/bathing immediately above rapids, eddies, rough water/Colorado River 36 CFR 7.4 (b)(8) $50

Violation of permit/camping on lands within Hualapai Indian Reservation 36 CFR 7.4 (b)(9) $500

Violation of terms of river trip permit 36 CFR 7.4 (b)(10) $500

National Park Service
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[Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Leaving/storing inoperative vehicle for more than 30 days is prohibited w/out permit 36 CFR 7.4 (b)(10)(c)(2) $100
Saguaro National Park
Use of bicycles/non-motorized outside designated area of Cactus Forest Trail inside 36 CFR 7.11 (a) $250
Cactus Forest Drive.
Canyon De Chelly National Monument
Entering Canyons w/o NPS Guide [36 CFR 7.19 (a) | $100
Lake Mead National Recreation Area
Aircraft operating under power in special anchorages 36 CFR 7.48 (a)(1)(ii) $250
Powerless flight restrictions 36 CFR 7.48 (b) $250
Parking prohibitions 36 CFR 7.48 (c) $50
Fishing under State Law authorized unless otherwise designated 36 CFR 7.48 (d) $50
PWC operation prohibited in Gypsum Beds primitive area 36 CFR 7.48 (f)(1)(i) $100
PW(C operation prohibited in Grand Wash Bay semiprimitive area 36 CFR 7.48 (f)(1)(v) $100
PWC operation prohibited in Bonelli Bay semiprimitive area 36 CFR 7.48 (f)(1)(vi) $100
PWC operation excess of wakeless w/in 200 ft. of bathing areas/moored vessels/shorelin{36 CFR 7.48(2) $100
After December 31, 2012 no one may operate a PWC that does not meet the 2006 36 CFR 7.48 (3) $100
emission standards set by EPA for the manufacturing of of two-stroke engines
Glen Canyon National Recreation Area
Vehicle or boat trailer or vehicle/boat trailer combination which is left in parking areas |36 CFR 7.70 (b) $100
adjacent to designated boat launching sites for longer than 14 days
Predominately upstream travel w/horsepower in excess of 55 prohibited within GLCA |36 CFR 7.70 (c)(1) $100
between Lees Ferry and easter boundary of GRCA/Colorado Rivel
Violating life preserver requirement Colorado River 36 CFR 7.70 (c)(2) $100
Commercial guiding w/out permit Colorado River 36 CFR 7.70 (c)(3) $500
Violating human waste disposal regulations/Colorado River 36 CFR 7.70 (c)(4) $150
Violating no pets on Colorado River 36 CFR 7.70 (c)(5) $100
Fire other than on beach 36 CFR 7.70 (c)(6) $100
Swimming/bathing immediately above rapids, eddies, rough water/Colorado River 36 CFR 7.70 (c)(7) $50
Camping between Lees Ferry Launch ramp and Navajo Bridge prohibitec 36 CFR 7.70 (c)(8) $50
Violation of terms of river trip permit 36 CFR 7.70 (c)(9) $100
Launching/assembling rafts or boats outside designated area established by 36 CFR 7.70 (d)(1) $100
Superintendent
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[Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
No person may operate a PWC on the Colorado River between Glen Canyon Dam and 36 CFR 7.70 (e)(1)(i)
$100

boundary of GRCA
After December 31, 2012 no one may operate a PWC that does not meet the 2006 36 CFR 7.70 (e)(3)

. : . $100
emission standards set by EPA for the manufacturing of of two-stroke engines.
33 CFR: Boating Regulations
Regulation Violation Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
No person shall take possession of or make use of for any purpose, or build upon, alter, {33 CFR 70.05-1
deface, destroy, move, injure, obstruct by fastening vessels thereto or otherwise, or in $500 Bond/Mandatory
any manner whatsoever impair the usefulness of aid to navigation established and Appearance
maintained by the United States
Vessels 12 meters or more in length shall carry on board and maintain for ready 33 CFR 88-05 $100
reference a copy of the NAVRULS
Bilge Slops/Fuel Oil Tank Ballast Water Discharges on U.S. Non-Oceangoing Ships 33 CFR 155-330 (a) $250
Non-ocean going vessels must be equipped to retain on board all oily mixturesandto |33 CFR 155-330 (a) $100
discharge these mixtures to a reception facility
Ships 26 feet or more in length must have a placard of at least 5x8 inches, made of 33 CFR 155.450 (a)
durable material, fixed in a conspicuous place in each machinery space, or at the bilge $50
and ballast pump control station stating Discharge of Oil Prohibited
No person may intentionally drain oil or oily waste into the bilge of any vessel 33 CFR 155.770 $250
Vessel required to be numbered in state of principal use 33CFR 173-15(a) 1 $50
Vessel numbers must be displayed as described in 173.27 33CFR 173-15 (a) 2 $50
Numbers not issued by an issuing authority may not be displayed on the forward half of |33 CFR 173.19 $50
a vessel
Valid certificate of number or temporary certificate of number in state of principal use (33 CFR 173.21(a) 1 $50
must be on board
Valid copy of lease or rental agreement must be on board for vessel described in (b) of [33 CFR 173.21 (a) 2 $50
this section
Certificate of number or lease or rental agreement must be presented upon demand 33 CFR 173-23 $50
Certificate of number or lease or rental agreement must be carried on board insucha |33 CFR 173.25 $50
manner that it can be handed to a person authorized under 173.23 to inspect it
Owner of vessel on a certificate of number shall within 15 days, notify the issuing 33 CFR 173.29 $50
authority in a manner prescribed, of:
Change of address 33 CFR 173.29 (a) $50
Theft or recovery of the vessel 33 CFR 173.29 (b) $250
Loss or destruction of a valid certificate of number 33 CFR 173.29 (c) $50
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system meeting requirements of 183.610 (a), (b), (d),(e0,(f), and 183.620

[Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Transfer of all or part of interest in the vessel 33 CFR 173.29 (d) $50
Destruction or abandonment of the vessel 33 CFR 173.29 (e) $100
Owner of vessel on a certificate of number shall surrender the certificate in a manner 33 CFR 173.31 $50
prescribed, within 15 days after it becomes invalid under 33 CFR 173.77

Owner of vessel shall remove the number and validation sticker from vessel when: 33 CFR 173.33

The vessel is documented 33 CFR 173.33 (a) $50
The certificate number is invalid under (c) of 173.77 33 CFR 173.33 (b) $50
Vessel is no longer principally used in state where the certificate was issued 33 CFR 173.33 (c) $50
Sufficient number and appropriate types of personal floatation devices required on board|33 CFR 175.15 (a)

. : : $100
in a recreational boat less than 16 feet in length

Sufficient number and appropriate types of personal floatation devices required on board|33 CFR 175.15 (b) $100
in a recreational boat 16 feet or more in length and must have a Type 1V PFD aboarc

Children under 13 must wear approved PFD when vessel is underway or be in an 33 CFR 175.15 (c) $100
enclosed cabin

Type I, 11, Il or IV PFD's required by 175.15 or 175.17 must be readily accessible when33 CFR 175.19 $100
using a recreational boat

Each device required by 175.15 or allowed by 175.17 must be in serviceable condition |33 CFR 175.21 (a) $100
when using a recreational boat

Each device required by a 175.15 or allowed by 175.17 must be USCG approved when |33 CFR 175.21 (b) $100
using a recreational boat

Each device required by 175.15 or allowed by 175.17 must be of the appropriate size for|33 CFR 175.21 (c) $100
the person for whom it is intended when using a recreational boat

Operating a boat built after July 31, 1980, not equipped with an operable ventilation 33 CFR 175.201 $100

46 CFR: U.S Coast Guard Regulations

Regulation Violation Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Appropriate type and size of approved PFD for each person on board 46 CFR 25.25-(b) $100
Appropriate type and size of approved life preserver for each person on board a vessel (46 CFR 25.25 (c) $100

40 feet in length or longer

Vessel 26 feet in length or longer must have at least one approved ring life buoy 46 CFR 25.25 (d) $100
Property required marking on lifesaving equipment 46 CFR 25.25-7 $100

Proper storage of lifesaving equipment to be worn 46 CFR 25.25-9 (a) $100
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Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Proper storage of lifesaving equipment to be thrown 46 CFR 25.25-9 (b) $100
Lifesaving equipment required in serviceable condition 46 CFR 25.25-11 $100
Approved retro-reflective material on lifepreserver, marine buoyant device and buoyant (46 CFR 25.25-15 (a) $100
vest

Fixed fire extinguishers of an approved type 46 CFR 25.30-5 (b) $100
Motorboats carry extinguishers as required 46 CFR 25.30-20 (a)(1) $100
Backfire flame control required 46 CFR 25.35-1 (a)(d) $100
Adequate ventilation required 46 CFR 25.40-1 (a) $100
Motorboat or operator's license required when carrying passengers for ride 46 CFR 26.25-1 (a) $50
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United States Forest Service- 2014 General Order
DISTRICT OF ARIZONA
36 CFR AND TITLE 16 & 18

Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Traffic on roads is subject to State traffic laws where applicable except when in conflict with 36 CFR 212.5(a)(1) [DUI-$500 Bond/Mandatory
designations established under subpart B of this part or with the rules at 36 CFR part 261. Appearance
Reckless Driving- $250
All Other State L aws-$100
Threatening, resisting, intimidating, or interfering with any forest officer engaged in or on account of |36 CFR 261.3(a)
the performance of his official duties in the protection, improvement, or administration of the National $250
Forest System is prohibited.
Giving any false, fictitious or fraudulent report or other information to any Forest Officer engaged in 0136 CFR 261.3(b)
on account of the performance of his official duties knowing that such report or other information $250
contains false, fictitious or fraudulent statement or entry.
Threatening, intimidating, or intentionally interfering with any Forest officer, volunteer, or human 36 CFR 261.3(c)
resource program enrollee while engaged in, or on account of, the performance of duties for the $250
protection, improvement, or administration of the National Forest System or other duties assigned by
the Forest Service.
Engaging in fighting. 36 CFR 261.4(a) $250
Addressing any offensive, derisive, or annoying communication to any other person who is lawfully (36 CFR 261.4(b)
present when such communication has a direct tendency to cause acts of violence by the person to $250
whom, individually, the remark is addressed.
Make statements or other actions directed toward inciting or producing imminent lawless action and |36 CFR 261.4(c) $250
likely to incite or produce such action.
Causing public inconvenience, annoyance, or alarm by making unreasonably loud noise. 36 CFR 261.4(d) $250
Carelessly or negligently throwing or placing any ignited substance or other substance that may cause 836 CFR 261.5(a) $150
fire.
Firing any tracer bullet or incendiary ammunition. 36 CFR 261.5(b) $250
Causing timber, trees, slash, brush or grass to burn except as authorized by permit. 36 CFR 261.5(c) $250
Leaving a fire without completely extinguishing it. 36 CFR 261.5(d) $250
Causing and failing to maintain control of a fire that is not a prescribed fire that damages the National |36 CFR 261.5(e) $250
Forest System.
Building, attending, maintaining, or using a campfire without removing all flammable material from (36 CFR 261.5() $100

around the campfire adequate to prevent its escape.
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Negligently failing to maintain control of a prescribed fire on Non-National Forest System lands that {36 CFR 261.5(g) $500 Bond
damages the National Forest System. Mandatory Appearance
Cutting or otherwise damaging any timber, tree, or other forest product, except as authorized by a 36 CFR 261.6(a) $250
special-use authorization, timber sale contract, or Federal law or regulation.
Cutting any standing tree, under permit or timber sale contract, before a Forest Officer has marked it or|36 CFR 261.6(b) $250
has otherwise designated it for cutting.
Removing any timber or other forest product cut under permit or timber sale contract, except to a place|36 CFR 261.6(c) .
designated for scaling, or removing it from that place before it is scaled, measured, counted, or $250-mfauor
otherwise accounted for by a forest officer. $100-minor
Stamping, marking with paint, or otherwise identifying any tree or other forest product in a manner 36 CFR 261.6(d)
similar to that employed by forest officers to mark or designate a tree or any other forest product for $250
cutting or removal.
Loading, removing or hauling timber or other forest product acquired under any permit or timber sale [36 CFR 261.6(e)
contract unless such product is identified as required in such permit or contract. $250
Selling or exchanging any timber or other forest product obtained under free use pursuant to 8§223.5 |36 CFR 261.6(f)
$250

through 223.11.
Violating any timber export or substitution restriction in §8223.160 through 223.164. 36 CFR 261.6(g) $250
Removing any timber, tree or other forest product, except as authorized by a special-use authorization, |36 CFR 261.6(h) $250
timber sale contract, or Federal law or regulation.
Violating the Forest Resources Conservation and Shortage Relief Act of 1990 (16 U.S.C. 620, et seq |36 CFR 261.6(i) $500 Bond
.), or its implementing regulations at 36 CFR 223.185-223.203. Mandatory Appearance
Placing or allowing unauthorized livestock to enter or be in the National Forest System or other lands |36 CFR 261.7(a)
under Forest Service control. $250
Not removing unauthorized livestock from the National Forest System or other lands under Forest 36 CFR 261.7(b) $250
Service control when requested by a forest officer.
Failing to reclose any gate or other entry. 36 CFR 261.7(c) $25
Molesting, injuring, removing, or releasing any livestock impounded under §262.10 while in the 36 CFR 261.7(d)

: : ; $250
custody of the Forest Service or its authorized agents.
The following are prohibited to the extent Federal or State law is violated: Hunting, trapping, fishing, |36 CFR 261.8(a)
catching, molesting, killing or having in possession any kind of wild animal, bird, or fish, or taking the $150
eggs of any such bird.
The following are prohibited to the extent Federal or State law is violated: Possessing a firearm or 36 CFR 261.8(b) $150

other implement designed to discharge a missile capable of destroying animal life.
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
The following are prohibited to the extent Federal or State law is violated: Possessing equipment 36 CFR 261.8(c)

. . g . $150
which could be used for hunting, fishing, or trapping.
The following are prohibited to the extent Federal or State law is violated: Possessing a dog notona |36 CFR 261.8(d) $50
leash or otherwise confined.
The following are prohibited to the extent Federal or State law is violated: Curtail the free movement |36 CFR 261.8(e)
of any animal or plant life into or out of a cave, except as authorized to protect a cave resource. $50
Damaging any natural feature or other property of the United States. 36 CFR 261.9(a) $250
Removing any natural feature or other property of the United States. 36 CFR 261.9(b) $250
Damaging any plant that is classified as a threatened, endangered, sensitive, rare, or unique species. |36 CFR 261.9(c) $250
Removing any plant that is classified as a threatened, endangered, sensitive, rare, or unique species. |36 CFR 261.9(d) $250
Entering any building, structure, or enclosed area owned or controlled by the United States when such |36 CFR 261.9(e) $250
building, structure, or enclosed area is not open to the public.
Using any pesticide except for personal use as an insect repellent or as provided by special-use 36 CFR 261.9(f) $100
authorization for other minor uses. $500-Hazardous Material
Digging in, excavating, disturbing, injuring, destroying, or in any way damaging any prehistoric, 36 CFR 261.9(g) $250
historic, or archaeological resource, structure, site, artifact, or property.
Removing any prehistoric, historic, or archaeological resource, structure, site, artifact, property. 36 CFR 261.9(h) $250
Excavating, damaging, or removing any vertebrate fossil or removing any paleontological resource for |36 CFR 261.9(i) $250
commercial purposes without a special use authorization.
Excavating, damaging, or removing any cave resource from a cave without a special use authorization, |36 CFR 261.9(j) $250
or removing any cave resource for commercial purposes.
Constructing, placing, or maintaining any kind of road, trail, structure, fence, enclosure, 36 CFR 261.10(a)
communication equipment, significant surface disturbance, or other improvement on National Forest

s . . o . $250

System lands or facilities without a special-use authorization, contract, or approved operating plan
when such authorization is required.
Construction, reconstructing, improving, maintaining, occupying or using a residence on National 36 CFR 261.10(b)
Forest System lands unless authorized by a special-use authorization or approved operating plan when $250

such authorization is required.

Selling or offering for sale any merchandise or conducting any kind of work activity or service unless
authorized by Federal law, regulation, or special-use authorization.

36 CFR 261.10(c)

Commercial: $500
Noncommercial: $250

United States Forest Service
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Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Discharging a firearm or any other implement capable of taking human life, causing injury, or
damaging property as follows:

(1) In or within 150 yards of a residence, building, campsite, developed recreation site or occupied
area, or

(2) Across or on a National Forest System road or a body of water adjacent thereto, or in any manner
or place whereby any person or property is exposed to injury or damage as a result in such discharge.
(3) Into or within any cave.

36 CFR 261.10(d)

$500

Abandoning any personal property.

36 CFR 261.10(e)

$250

Placing a vehicle or other object in such a manner that it is an impediment or hazard to the safety or
convenience of any person.

36 CFR 261.10(f)

$250

Commercial distribution of printed material without a special use authorization.

36 CFR 261.10(g)

$50

When commercially distributing printed material, delaying, halting, or preventing administrative use of
an area by the Forest Service or other scheduled or existing uses or activities on National Forest
System lands; misrepresenting the purposes or affiliations of those selling or distributing the material;
or misrepresenting the availability of the material without cost.

36 CFR 261.10(h)

$50

Operating or using in or near a campsite, developed recreation site, or over an adjacent body of water
without a permit, any device which produces noise, such as a radio, television, musical instrument,
motor or engine in such a manner and at such a time so as to unreasonably disturb any person.

36 CFR 261.10(i)

$100

Operating or using a public address system, whether fixed, portable or vehicle mounted, in or near a
campsite or developed recreation site or over an adjacent body of water without a special-use
authorization.

36 CFR 261.10(j)

$100

Use or occupancy of National Forest System land or facilities without special-use authorization when
such authorization is required.

36 CFR 261.10(k)

Commercial: $500
Noncommercial: $250

Violating any term or condition of a special-use authorization, contract or approved operating plan.

36 CFR 261.10(])

Commercial: $500
Noncommercial: $250

Failing to stop a vehicle when directed to do so by a Forest Officer. 36 CFR 261.10(m) $250

Failing to pay any special use fee or other charges as required. 36 CFR 261.10(n) $50
Discharging or igniting a firecracker, rocket or other firework, or explosive into or within any cave. 36 CFR 261.10(0) $500

Use or occupancy of National Forest System lands or facilities without an approved operating plan 36 CFR 261.10(p) $100

when such authorization is required. $500-Hazardous Material
Depositing in any toilet, toilet vault, or plumbing fixture any substance which could damage or 36 CFR 261.11(a) $100

interfere with the operation or maintenance of the fixture.

$500-Hazardous Material

United States Forest Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Possessing or leaving refuse, debris, or litter in an exposed or unsanitary condition. 36 CFR 261.11(b) $100
$500-Hazardous Material

Placing in or near a stream, lake, or other water any substance which does or may pollute a stream, 36 CFR 261.11(c) $100

lake, or other water. $500-Hazardous Material

Failing to dispose of all garbage, including any paper, can, bottle, sewage, waste water or material, or {36 CFR 261.11(d) $100

rubbish either by removal from the site or area, or by depositing it into receptacles or at places
provided for such purposes.

$500-Hazardous Material

Dumping of any refuse, debris, trash or litter brought as such from private property or from land
occupied under permit, except, where a container, dump or similar facility has been provided and is
identified as such, to receive trash generated from private lands or lands occupied under permit.

36 CFR 261.11(e)

$100
$500-Hazardous Material

Violating the load, weight, height, length, or width limitations prescribed by State law except by

36 CFR 261.12(a)

special-use authorization or written agreement or by order issued under §261.54 of this Chapter. $50

Failing to have a vehicle weighed at a Forest Service weighing station, if required by a sign. 36 CFR 261.12(b) $50

Damaging and leaving in a damaged condition any such road, trail, or segment thereof. 36 CFR 261.12(c) $250
Blocking, restricting, or otherwise interfering with the use of a road, trail, or gate. 36 CFR 261.12(d) $50

After National Forest System roads, National Forest System trails, and areas on National Forest 36 CFR 261.13

System lands have been designated pursuant to 36 CFR 212.51 on an administrative unit or a Ranger

District of the National Forest System, and these designations have been identified on a motor vehicle $150
use map, it is prohibited to possess or operate a motor vehicle on National Forest System lands in that

administrative unit or Ranger District other than in accordance with those designations.

It is prohibited to possess or operate an over-snow vehicle on National Forest System lands in violation|36 CFR 261.14

of a restriction or prohibition established pursuant to 36 CFR part 212, subpart C. $100
It is prohibited to operate any vehicle off National Forest System, State or County roads: Withouta |36 CFR 261.15(a) $100
valid license as required by State law.

It is prohibited to operate any vehicle off National Forest System, State or County roads: Without an |36 CFR 261.15(b) $50

operable braking system.

It is prohibited to operate any vehicle off National Forest System, State or County roads: 36 CFR 261.15(c)

From one-half hour after sunset to one-half hour before sunrise unless equipped with working head $50

and tail lights.

It is prohibited to operate any vehicle off National Forest System, State or County roads: In violation |36 CFR 261.15(d) $50

of any applicable noise emission standard established by any Federal or State agency.

United States Forest Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
It is prohibited to operate any vehicle off National Forest System, State or County roads: While under [36 CFR 261.15(e) $500 Bond
the influence of alcohol or other drug. Mandatory Appearance
It is prohibited to operate any vehicle off National Forest System, State or County roads: Creating 36 CFR 261.15(f) $50
excessive or unusual smoke.
It is prohibited to operate any vehicle off National Forest System, State or County roads: Carelessly, |36 CFR 261.15(g)
recklessly, or without regard for the safety of any person, or in a manner that endangers, or is likely to $250
endanger, any person or property.
It is prohibited to operate any vehicle off National Forest System, State or County roads: In a manner |36 CFR 261.15(h)
: . - . $250
which damages or unreasonably disturbs the land, wildlife, or vegetative resources.
It is prohibited to operate any vehicle off National Forest System, State or County roads: In violation |36 CFR 261.15(i) $100
of State law established for vehicles used off roads.
Occupying any portion of the site for other than recreation purposes. 36 CFR 261.16(a) $50
Building, attending, maintaining, or using a fire outside of a fire ring provided by the Forest Service 36 CFR 261.16(b) $250
for such purpose or outside of a stove, grill or fireplace.
Cleaning or washing any personal property, fish, animal, or food, or bathing or washing at a hydrant or|36 CFR 261.16(c) $50

water faucet not provided for that purpose.

Discharging or igniting a firecracker, rocket or other firework, or explosive.

36 CFR 261.16(d)

Explosives: $500
Fireworks: $100

Occupying between 10 p.m. and 6 a.m. a place designated for day use only. 36 CFR 261.16(e) $50
Failing to remove all camping equipment or personal property when vacating the area or site. 36 CFR 261.16(f) $50
Placing, maintaining, or using camping equipment except in a place specifically designated or 36 CFR 261.16(qg) $50
provided for such equipment.

Without permission, failing to have at least one person occupy a camping area during the first night |36 CFR 261.16(h) $50
after camping equipment has been set up.

Leaving camping equipment unattended for more than 24 hours without permission. 36 CFR 261.16(i) $50
Bringing in or possessing an animal, other than a seeing eye dog, unless it is crated, caged, or upona |36 CFR 261.16()) $50
leash not longer than six feet, or otherwise under physical restrictive control.

Bringing in or possessing in a swimming area an animal, other than a seeing eye dog. 36 CFR 261.16(k) $50
Bringing in or possessing a saddle, pack, or draft animal except as authorized by posted instructions. |36 CFR 261.16(1) $50
Operating or parking a motor vehicle or trailer except in places developed or designated for this 36 CFR 261.16(m) $50
purpose.

Operating a bicycle, motorbike, or motorcycle on a trail unless designated for this use. 36 CFR 261.16(n) $50
Operating a motorbike, motorcycle, or other motor vehicle for any purpose other than entering or 36 CFR 261.16(0) $50

leaving the site.

United States Forest Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Depositing any body waste except into receptacles provided for that purpose. 36 CFR 261.16(p) $100

Failure to pay any recreation fee is prohibited. Notwithstanding 18 U.S.C. 3571(e), the fine imposed (36 CFR 261.17 $50

for the first offense of nonpayment shall not exceed $100.

The following are prohibited in a National Forest Wilderness: Possessing or using a motor vehicle, 36 CFR 261.18(a)

motorboat or motorized equipment except as authorized by Federal Law or regulation. $250

The following are prohibited in a National Forest Wilderness: Possessing or using a hang glider or 36 CFR 261.18(b) $500

bicycle.

The following are prohibited in a National Forest Wilderness: Landing of aircraft, or dropping or 36 CFR 261.18(c) $500 Bond

picking up of any material, supplies, or person by means of aircraft, including a helicopter. Mandatory Appearance

The following are prohibited in any area classified as a National Forest Primitive Area on September 3,36 CFR 261.21(a)

1964: Landing of aircraft or using a motor boat, unless such use had become well established before $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

September 3, 1964.

The following are prohibited in any area classified as a National Forest Primitive Area on September 3,36 CFR 261.21(b)

1964: Possessing or using a motor or motorized equipment, except small battery powered, hand-held $250

devices, such as cameras, shavers, flashlights, and Geiger-counters.

Manufacture, importation, reproduction, or use of “Smokey Bear” except as provided under §8271.2, |36 CFR 261.22(a)

. o $100

271.3, or 271.4 is prohibited.

Manufacture, importation, reproduction, or use of “Woodsy Owl” except as provided under 88272.2, |36 CFR 261.22(b) $100

272.3, or 272.4 is prohibited.

Removing or attempting to remove a wild free-roaming horse or burro from the National Forest 36 CFR 261.23(a)

System unless authorized by law or regulation. $500

Causing or allowing the inhumane treatment or harassment of a wild free-roaming horse or burro. 36 CFR 261.23(b) $500

Removing or attempting to remove, alter or destroy any official mark used to identify a wild horse or |36 CFR 261.23(c) $500

burro or its remains unless authorized or permitted by law or regulation.

Violating any terms or conditions specified in a care and maintenance agreement or permit. 36 CFR 261.23(d) $500

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Building, maintaining, attending or using a |36 CFR 261.52(a) $100

fire, campfire, or stove fire. Mandatory Appearance
During Fire Restrictions

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Using an explosive. 36 CFR 261.52(b) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

During Fire Restrictions

United States Forest Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Smoking. 36 CFR 261.52(c) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance
During Fire Restrictions

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Smoking, except within an enclosed vehicle |36 CFR 261.52(d) $500 Bond

or building, a developed recreation site, or while stopped in an area at least three feet in diameter that Mandatory Appearance

is barren or cleared of all flammable material. During Fire Restrictions

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Going into or being upon an area. 36 CFR 261.52(e) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance
During Fire Restrictions

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Possessing, discharging or using any kind of{36 CFR 261.52(f) $500 Bond

firework or other pyrotechnic device. Mandatory Appearance
During Fire Restrictions

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Entering an area without any firefighting |36 CFR 261.52(Q) $500 Bond

tool prescribed by the order. Mandatory Appearance
During Fire Restrictions

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Operating an internal combustion engine. |36 CFR 261.52(h) $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance
During Fire Restrictions

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Welding, or operating an acetylene or other (36 CFR 261.52(i) $500 Bond

torch with open flame. Mandatory Appearance
During Fire Restrictions

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Operating or using any internal or external |36 CFR 261.52(j)

combustion engine without a spark arresting device properly installed, maintained and in effective $500 Bond

working order meeting either: (1) Department of Agriculture, Forest Service Standard 5100-1a; or (2) Mandatory Appearance

Appropriate Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) recommended practice J335(b) and J350(a). During Fire Restrictions

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Violating any state law specified in the 36 CFR 261.52(k) $500 Bond

order concerning burning, fires or which is for the purpose of preventing, or restricting the spread of Mandatory Appearance

fires. During Fire Restrictions

When provided in an order, it is prohibited to go into or be upon any area which is closed for the 36 CFR 261.53(a)

protection of: Threatened, endangered, rare, unique, or vanishing species of plants, animals, birds or $100

fish.

When provided in an order, it is prohibited to go into or be upon any area which is closed for the 36 CFR 261.53(b) $100

protection of: Special biological communities.

United States Forest Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
When provided in an order, it is prohibited to go into or be upon any area which is closed for the 36 CFR 261.53(c)
. R . . : . $100
protection of: Objects or areas of historical, archeological, geological, or paleontological interest.
When provided in an order, it is prohibited to go into or be upon any area which is closed for the 36 CFR 261.53(d) $100
protection of: Scientific experiments or investigations.
When provided in an order, it is prohibited to go into or be upon any area which is closed for the 36 CFR 261.53(e)
. _ . $100
protection of: Public health or safety.
When provided in an order, it is prohibited to go into or be upon any area which is closed for the 36 CFR 261.53(f) $100
protection of: Property.
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Using any type of vehicle prohibited by the |36 CFR 261.54(a) $100
order.
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Use by any type of traffic prohibited by the |36 CFR 261.54(b) $100
order.
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Using a road for commercial hauling 36 CFR 261.54(c) $100
without a permit or written authorization.
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Operating a vehicle in violation of the 36 CFR 261.54(d)
speed, load, weight, height, length, width, or other limitations specified by the order. $100
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Being on the road. 36 CFR 261.54(e) $100
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Operating a vehicle carelessly, recklessly, or|36 CFR 261.54(f)
without regard for the rights or safety of other persons or in a manner or at a speed that would $250
endanger or be likely to endanger any person or property.
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest System trail: Being on a|36 CFR 261.55(a) $100
trail.
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest System trail: Using any |36 CFR 261.55(b)
: - $100
type of vehicle prohibited by the order.
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest System trail: Use by any136 CFR 261.55(c)
. e $100
type of traffic or mode of transport prohibited by the order.
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest System trail: Operating |36 CFR 261.55(d)
a vehicle in violation of the width, weight, height, length, or other limitations specified by the order. $100
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest System trail: 36 CFR 261.55(e)
. ; : . $50
Shortcutting a switchback in a trail.
When provided by an order, it is prohibited to possess or use a vehicle off National Forest System 36 CFR 261.56 $100

roads.

United States Forest Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest wilderness: Entering or |36 CFR 261.57(a) $250
being in the area.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest wilderness: Possessing |36 CFR 261.57(b) $250
camping or pack-outfitting equipment, as specified in the order.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest wilderness: Possessing |36 CFR 261.57(c) $250
a firearm or firework.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest wilderness: Possessing |36 CFR 261.57(d)

any non-burnable food or beverage containers, including deposit bottles, except for non-burnable $250
containers designed and intended for repeated use.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest wilderness: Grazing. |36 CFR 261.57(e) $250
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest wilderness: Storing 36 CFR 261.57(f) $250
equipment, personal property or supplies.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest wilderness: Disposing |36 CFR 261.57(g) $250
of debris, garbage, or other waste.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited on a National Forest wilderness: Possessing |36 CFR 261.57(h) $250
or using a wagon, cart or other vehicle.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Camping for a period longer than allowed |36 CFR 261.58(a) $50
by the order.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Entering or using a developed recreation site|36 CFR 261.58(b) $50
or portion thereof.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Entering or remaining in a campground 36 CFR 261.58(c)

during night periods prescribed in the order except for persons who are occupying such campgrounds. $50
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Occupying a developed recreation site with |36 CFR 261.58(d) $50
prohibited camping equipment prescribed by the order.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Camping. 36 CFR 261.58(e) $50
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Using a campsite or other area described in |36 CFR 261.58(f) $25
the order by more than the number of users allowed by the order.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Parking or leaving a vehicle in violation of |36 CFR 261.58(g) $50
posted instructions.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Parking or leaving a vehicle outside a 36 CFR 261.58(h) $50
parking space assigned to one's own camp unit.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Possessing, parking or leaving more than |36 CFR 261.58(i) $50

two vehicles, except motorcycles or bicycles per camp unit.

United States Forest Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Being publicly nude. 36 CFR 261.58(j) $50
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Entering or being in a body of water. 36 CFR 261.58(k) $50
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Being in the area after sundown or before |36 CFR 261.58(1) $50
sunrise.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Discharging a firearm, air rifle, or gas gun. |36 CFR 261.58(m) $250
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Possessing or operating a motorboat. 36 CFR 261.58(n) $50
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Water skiing. 36 CFR 261.58(0) $50
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Storing or leaving a boat or raft. 36 CFR 261.58(p) $50
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Operating any watercraft in excess of a 36 CFR 261.58(q) $50
posted speed limit.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Launching a boat except at a designated 36 CFR 261.58(r) $50
launching ramp.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Possessing, storing, or transporting any bird,|36 CFR 261.58(s) $50
fish, or other animal or parts thereof, as specified in the order.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Possessing, storing, or transporting any part (36 CFR 261.58(t) $50
of a tree or other plant, as specified in the order.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Being in the area between 10 p.m. and 6 36 CFR 261.58(u) $50
a.m. except a person who is camping or who is visiting a person camping in that area.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Hunting or fishing. 36 CFR 261.58(v) $150
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Possessing or transporting any motor or 36 CFR 261.58(w)

mechanical device capable of propelling a watercraft through water by any means. $50
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Using any wheel, roller, or other mechanical|36 CFR 261.58(x) $50
device for the overland transportation of any watercraft.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Landing of aircraft, or dropping or picking |36 CFR 261.58(y)

up any material, supplies, or person by means of an aircraft, including a helicopter. $250
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Entering or being on lands or waters within |36 CFR 261.58(z)

the boundaries of a component of the National Wild and Scenic Rivers System. $50
When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Riding, hitching, tethering or hobblinga |36 CFR 261.58(aa) $50
horse or other saddle or pack animal in violation of posted instructions.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Possessing a beverage which is defined as |36 CFR 261.58(bb) $100

an alcoholic beverage by State law.

United States Forest Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Possessing or storing any food or refuse, as |36 CFR 261.58(cc) $50
specified in the order.

When provided by an order, the following are prohibited: Depositing any body waste in caves except 36 CFR 261.58(ee) $50

into receptacles provided for that purpose.

United States Forest Service
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Regulations & Statutes

|Section

|Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

TITLE 16

Any person who shall appropriate, excavate, injure, or destroy any historic or prehistoric ruin or
monument, or any object of antiquity, situated on lands owned or controlled by the Government of the
United States, without the permission of the Secretary of the Department of the Government having
jurisdiction over the lands on which said antiquities are situated.

16 USC 433

$500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

No person may excavate, remove, damage, or otherwise alter or deface, or attempt to excavate,
remove, damage, or otherwise alter or deface any archaeological resource located on public lands or
Indian lands unless such activity is pursuant to a permit.

16 USC 470ee(a)

$500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

No person may sell, purchase, exchange, transport, receive, or offer to sell, purchase, or exchange any
archaeological resource if such resource was excavated or removed from public lands or Indian lands
in violation of--(1) the prohibition contained in subsection (a) of this section, or (2) any provision, rule,
regulation, ordinance, or permit in effect under any other provision of Federal law.

16 USC 470ee(b)

$500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

No person may sell, purchase, exchange, transport, receive, or offer to sell, purchase, or exchange, in
interstate or foreign commerce, any archaeological resource excavated, removed, sold, purchased,
exchanged, transported, or received in violation of any provision, rule, regulation, ordinance, or permit
in effect under State or local law.

16 USC 470ee(c)

$500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

Whoever, within the United States or any place subject to the jurisdiction thereof, without being
permitted to do so as provided in this subchapter, shall knowingly, or with wanton disregard for the
consequences of his act take, possess, sell, purchase, barter, offer to sell, purchase or barter, transport,
export or import, at any time or in any manner any bald eagle commonly known as the American eagle
or any golden eagle, alive or dead, or any part, nest, or egg thereof of the foregoing eagles, or whoever
violates any permit or regulation issued pursuant to this subchapter.

16 USC 668(a)

$500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

It shall be unlawful at any time, by any means or in any manner, to pursue, hunt, take, capture, kill,
attempt to take, capture, or kill, possess, offer for sale, sell, offer to barter, barter, offer to purchase,
purchase, deliver for shipment, ship, export, import, cause to be shipped, exported, or imported,
deliver for transportation, transport or cause to be transported, carry or cause to be carried, or receive
for shipment, transportation, carriage, or export, any migratory bird, any part, nest, or eggs of any such
bird, or any product, whether or not manufactured, which consists, or is composed in whole or part, of
any such bird or any part, nest, or egg thereof.

16 USC 703

$500

No person who has attained the age of sixteen years shall take any migratory waterfowl unless at the
time of such taking he carries on his person an unexpired Federal migratory-bird hunting and
conservation stamp validated by his signature written by himself in ink across the face of the stamp
prior to his taking such birds.

16 USC 718a

$250

United States Forest Service
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Any person who--(1) while airborne in an aircraft shoots or attempts to shoot for the purpose of
capturing or killing any bird, fish, or other animal; or (2) uses an aircraft to harass any bird, fish, or
other animal; or (3) knowingly participates in using an aircraft for any purpose referred to in
paragraph (1) or (2).

16 USC 742j-1

$500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

It is unlawful for any person-- (1) to import, export, transport, sell, receive, acquire, or purchase any
fish or wildlife or plant taken, possessed, transported, or sold in violation of any law, treaty, or
regulation of the United States or in violation of any Indian tribal law; (2) to import, export, transport,
sell, receive, acquire, or purchase in interstate or foreign commerce--(A) any fish or wildlife taken,
possessed, transported, or sold in violation of any law or regulation of any State or in violation of any
foreign law; (B) any plant taken, possessed, transported, or sold in violation of any law or regulation
of any State; or (C) any prohibited wildlife species (subject to subsection (e) of this section).

16 USC 3372(a)

$500

It is unlawful for any person to import, export, or transport in interstate commerce any container or
package containing any fish or wildlife unless the container or package has previously been plainly
marked, labeled, or tagged in accordance with the regulations issued pursuant to paragraph (2) of
section 3376(a) of this title.

16 USC 3372(b)

$500

(1) Sale. It is deemed to be a sale of fish or wildlife in violation of this chapter for a person for money
or other consideration to offer or provide--(A) guiding, outfitting, or other services; or (B) a hunting or
fishing license or permit; for the illegal taking, acquiring, receiving, transporting, or possessing of fish
or wildlife.

(2) Purchase. It is deemed to be a purchase of fish or wildlife in violation of this chapter for a person
to obtain for money or other  consideration--(A) guiding, outfitting, or other services; or (B) a
hunting or fishing license or permit; for the illegal taking, acquiring, receiving, transporting, or
nossessing of fish or wildlife

16 USC 3372(c)

$500

It is unlawful for any person to make or submit any false record, account, or label for, or any false
identification of, any fish, wildlife, or plant which has been, or is intended to be--(1) imported,
exported, transported, sold, purchased, or received from any foreign country; or (2) transported in
interstate or foreigh commerce.

16 USC 3372(d)

$500

Any person who, without prior authorization from the Secretary knowingly destroys, disturbs, defaces,
mars, alters, removes or harms any significant cave or alters the free movement of any animal or plant
life into or out of any significant cave located on Federal lands, or enters a significant cave with the
intention of committing any act described in this paragraph shall be punished in accordance with
subsection (b) of this section.

16 USC 4306(a)(1)

$250

United States Forest Service
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Any person who possesses, consumes, sells, barters or exchanges, or offers for sale, barter or
exchange, any cave resource from a significant cave with knowledge or reason to know that such
resource was removed from a significant cave located on Federal lands shall be punished in accordance
with subsection (b) of this section.

16 USC 4306(a)(2)

$250

Any person who counsels, procures, solicits, or employs any other person to violate any provisions of
this subsection shall be punished in accordance with section \1\ (b) of this section.

16 USC 4306(a)(3)

$250

Any person who forcibly assaults, resists, opposes, impedes, intimidates, or interferes with any
person designated in section 1114 of this title while engaged in or on account of the performance of
official duties; or (2) forcibly assaults or intimidates any person who formerly served as a person
designated in section 1114 on account of the performance of official duties during such person's term
of service, shall, where the acts in violation of this section constitute only simple assault, be fined
under this title or imprisoned not more than one year, or both, and where such acts involve physical
contact with the victim of that assault or the intent to commit another felony.

18 USC 111

$500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

Whoever embezzles, steals, purloins, or knowingly converts to his use or the use of another, or without
authority, sells, conveys or disposes of any record, voucher, money, or thing of value of the United
States or of any department or agency thereof, or any property made or being made under contract for
the United States or any department or agency thereof; or Whoever receives, conceals, or retains the
same with intent to convert it to his use or gain, knowing it to have been embezzled, stolen, purloined
or converted.

18 USC 641

$500

Whoever willfully injures or commits any depredation against any property of the United States, or of
any department or agency thereof, or any property which has been or is being manufactured or
constructed for the United States, or any department or agency thereof, or attempts to commit any of
the foregoing offenses (not to exceed $1,000 property value).

18 USC 1361

$250

Whoever removes any timber from said public lands, with intent to export or to dispose of the same; or
Whoever, being the owner, master, pilot, operator, or consignee of any vessel, motor vehicle, or
aircraft or the owner, director, or agent of any railroad, knowingly transports any timber so cut or
removed from said lands, or lumber manufactured therefrom.

18 USC 1852

$500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance

Whoever unlawfully cuts, or wantonly injures or destroys any tree growing, standing, or being upon
any land of the United States which, in pursuance of law, has been reserved or purchased by the United
States for any public use, or upon any Indian reservation, or lands belonging to or occupied by any
tribe of Indians under the authority of the United States, or any Indian allotment while the title to the
same shall be held in trust by the Government, or while the same shall remain inalienable by the

allottee without the consent of the United States.

18 USC 1853

$250
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Whoever, having kindled or caused to be kindled, a fire in or near any forest, timber, or other
inflammable material upon any lands owned, controlled or leased by, or under the partial, concurrent,
or exclusive jurisdiction of the United States, leaves said fire without totally extinguishing the same, or
permits or suffers said fire to burn or spread beyond his control, or leaves or suffers said fire to burn
unattended, shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than six months, or both.

18 USC 1856

$250

Whoever knowingly and unlawfully breaks, opens, or destroys any gate, fence, hedge, or wall inclosing
any lands of the United States reserved or purchased for any public use; or Whoever drives any cattle,
horses, hogs, or other livestock upon any such lands for the purposes of destroying the grass or trees on
said lands, or where they may destroy the said grass or trees; or Whoever knowingly permits his cattle,
horses, hogs, or other livestock to enter through any such enclosure upon any such lands of the United
States, where such cattle, horses, hogs, or other livestock may or can destroy the grass or trees or other
property of the United States on the said lands--Shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more
than one year, or both. This section shall not apply to unreserved public lands.

18 USC 1857

$250

Whoever willfully destroys, defaces, changes, or removes to another place any section corner, quarter-
section corner, or meander post, on any Government line of survey, or willfully cuts down any witness
tree or any tree blazed to mark the line of a Government survey, or willfully defaces, changes, or
removes any monument or bench mark of any Government survey, shall be fined under this title or
imprisoned not more than six months, or both.

18 USC 1858

$250

Whoever, without lawful authority or permission, goes upon any national-forest land while it is closed
to the public pursuant to lawful regulation of the Secretary of Agriculture, shall be fined under this title
or imprisoned not more than six months, or both.

18 USC 1863

$100

Possession of Constrolled Substances - Marijuana for Personal Use

21 USC 844(a)

$250
All Other Controlled
Substances Mandatory
Appearance
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U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service- 2014 General Order

DISTRICT OF ARIZONA

50 CFR

Regulations & Statutes

Section

Bond/Collateral Forfieture

Part 13: General Permit Procedures

license

General violation of permit requirements 13.1 thru 13.29 $100
Failure to maintain humane and healthful conditions for live wildlife 13.41 $250
Violation of terms/conditions set forth in permit 13.42 $250
Alteration of permit 13.43 $250
Failure to display permit upon request 13.44 $250
Failure to file reports as required 13.45 $150
Failure to maintain records as required 13.46 $250
Failure to permit premise inspection 13.47 $250
Failure to comply with conditions of permit 13.48 $250
Failure to surrender permit upon suspension or revocation 13.49 $250
Failure to assume liability and responsibility for the conduct of any activity

. . 13.50 $250
conducted under the authority of permit

Part 14: Regulations for Importation, Exportation & Transportation of Wildlife
Importation, Exportation & Transportation of Wildlife

Import or export wildlife at non-designated port 14.11 $500
Knowingly unload in-transit shipment in U.S. 14.14(b) $500
Violation of non-designated port permit conditions 14.32 & 33 $250
Refusal to allow detention/inspection of wildlife 14.51 $500
Failure to obtain FWS clearance prior to release from U.S. Customs 14.52 $500
Failure to file completed declaration as required 14.61 thru 63 $500
Ship wildlife in interstate commerce without marked containers 14.81 $250
Ship in interstate or foreign commerce without complying with marking 14.82 $250
requirements or alternatives ‘
Engage in business as importer/exporter of wildlife without obtaining import/export 14.91 $500

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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Regulations & Statutes

|Section

|Bond/Collateral Forfieture

Humane and Healthful Transport of Wild Mammals and Birds to the U.S.

Import, transport, cause or permit transport to the U.S. any wild mammal or bird in

S . 14.103 $500
violation of Humane Transport Regulations
Failure to provide English translation for any required certificate/document 14.104 $150
gnsauthorlzed acceptance by carrier of any wild mammal or bird for transport to the 14.105 $500
Failure by carrier to require proper primary enclosures for transport to U.S. 14.106 $250
Improper animal cargo space of a conveyance 14.107 $500
Violation by carrier of food/water requirements 14.108 $250
Improper ambient air temperature and ventilation provided by holding area,

) . . e 14.109(b) $250
transporting device, conveyance or terminal facility.
Improper or lack of animal holding area 14. 110 $250
Violation of handling requirements 14.111 $250
Violation of primary enclosure specifications 14.121 thru 14.172 $250
Wild Bird Conservation Act of 1992 ( 16 USC 4901-4916)
Violate any regulation or prohibitions of Act relating to the import of any exotic bird| 16 USC 4901 et seq $500
Part 15: Regulations for the Implementation of the Wild Bird Conservation Act
Violate any regulation or prohibitions of Act relating to the import of any exotic bird 15.1 thru 15.53 $500
Lacey Act (18 USC 42)
Importation of wildlife under inhumane or unhealthful conditions | 18 USC 42(c) | $500
Part 16: Regulations for the Importation or Shipment of Injurious Species

Unauthorized import, transport, acquire or release of prohibited species or their 163 thru 16.13(a) $500
progeny
Import live/dead or eggs of salmonid of the family Salmonidae which are not
accompanied by the required disease-free health certificate 16.13(b)(1) $500
R(?leas? of 1mp0rteq 11V§ wild amphibians/reptiles or progeny or eggs thereof to the 16.14 - 16.15 $500
wild without authorization
Failure to properly confine injurious species 16.22(b)(1) $500
Transfer of injurious species to unauthorized person 16.22(b)(2) $500

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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Regulations & Statutes |Section |Bond/Collateral Forfieture
Lacey Act (16 USC 3371-3778)

Import, export, transport, sell, receive, acquire, or purchase any fish/wildlife/plant

taken, possessed, transported or sold in violation of any law 16 USC 3372(a),(c),(d) $500

Endangered Species Act (16 USC 1538)

Import or export any endangered species; take within the U.S. or territorial seas of
the U.S.; take upon the high seas; deliver, carry, transport, or ship in interstate

commerce in the course of a commercial activity; sell in interstate or foreign 1538(a)(1)(A) -(@)(1)(G) 5300
commerce

Import or export any endangered species; take within the U.S. or territorial seas of

the U.S.; take upon the high seas; deliver, carry, transport, or ship in interstate 1538(2)(2)(A)-(2)(2)(D) $500

commerce in the course of a commercial activity; sell in interstate or foreign
commerce

Part 17: Regulations pertaining to Endangered and Threatened Wildlife and Plants
Regulations pertaining to Endangered Wildlife
General Endangered Species prohibitions: Attempt, solicit, or cause/Import or

export/possess, sell, deliver, carry transport, or ship unlawfully taken endangered  [17.21(a)(b) & (d) $500

wildlife

Take/Deliver, receive, carry, transport, or ship in interstate or foreign commerce in

the course of a commercial activity/Sale or offer for sale 17.21(c)(e) & () $500

Captive-bred wildlife violations 17.21(g) $250

Endangered species permit violations 17.22 thru 17.23 $250
Regulations pertaining to Threatened Wildlife

Violate threatened wildlife prohibitions 17.31 $500

Violate special regulations pertaining to threatened wildlife 17.40 thru 17.47 $500
Regulations pertaining to Endangered Plants

Violation of Endangered Plant regulations 17.61 $500

Fail to comply with Permit Conditions for endangered plants 17.62 & 17.63 $250
Regulations pertaining to Threatened Plants

Violation of Threatened Plant regulations 17.71 $250

Fail to comply with Permit Conditions for threatened plants 17.72 $250
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Regulations & Statutes |Section |Bond/Collateral Forfieture
Other Endangered & Threatened Plant Regulations
Violation of general experimental regulations 17.82 $250
Violation of special regulations for plants 17.84 to end $250
Marine Mammal Protection Act (16 USC 1361 et seq.)
Take or import any marine mammal, marine mammal part, or products made thereof] 1371 thru 1372 $500
Part 18: Regulations pertaining to Marine Mammals
Unlawful take of marine mammal 18.11 $500
Unlawful import of marine mammal 18.12 $500
Unlawful port use, transport, purchase, sale of any marine mammal or marine
18.13 $500
mammal product
Airborne Hunting Act (16 USC 742a-]-1)
General Airborne Hunting Act violations . $500 Bond/
742;5-1
Mandatory Appearance
Part 19: Regulations pertaining to Airborne Hunting
Shoot from an aircraft for purposes of capturing/killing wildlife $500 Bond/
19.11(a)(1)
Mandatory Appearance
Use aircraft to harass wildlife $500 Bond/
19.11()(2) Mandatory Appearance
Participate in using aircraft to shoot or harass wildlife $500 Bond/
19.11(a)(3)
Mandatory Appearance
Failure to file annual report 19.32(a) $100
Migratory Bird Treaty Act (16 USC 703-712)
Taking, pursuing, hunting, capturing, killing, or the attempt thereof; possess, sell,
bgrter, purcl}ase, shlp, export, import, carry,.transport, offer, 'or cause thereof; 16 USC 703 $500
migratory birds, their parts, nests, or eggs without authorization
Placed or directed placement of bait on or adjacent to an area for the purpose of
causing, inducing, or allgwmg any person to take migratory game birds by the aid of] 16 USC 704(b)(2) $500
baiting on and over a baited area
Ship, transport, carry in interstate or foreign commerce, any bird, part, nest, or egg,
thereof, carried contrary to the law of the place where captured, killed, taken, 16 USC 705 $500
shipped, transported, or carried.

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bond/Collateral Forfieture
Placed or directed placement of bait on or adjacent to an area for the purpose of
causing, inducing, or allowing any person to take migratory game birds by the aid of|16 USC 707(c) $500
baiting on and over a baited area.

Part 20: Migratory Game Bird Hunting Regulations
Failure to comply with Harvest Information Program 20.20(b) $100
Take with illegal device or substance 20.21(a) $500
Take with shotgun capable of holding more than (3) shells 20.21(b) $100
Take by means, aid or use of sink box 20.21(c) $150
Take from or by means, aid, or use of a motor driven conveyance, motor vehicle, or 20.21(d) $500
aircraft
Take by means of motorboat or other craft having motor attached and under power 2021(e) $500
Take by use or aid of live decoys 20.21(%) $250
Take by use or aid of electronic/recorded calls 20.21(g) $250
Takg by meags gr aid of motor driven conveyance for concentrating driving, or 20.21(h) $500
rallying, or stirring up waterfowl
Take by aid of bait or on or over baited area (where the defendant knew, or .
reasonably should have known, that the area was baited) 20.21() $500
Take while possessing toxic shot shells or shot 20.21(j) $250
Take during closed season 20.22 $500
Take before/after legal shooting hours 20.23 $150
Take in excess of daily bag limit 20.24 $250
Wanton waste of migratory birds 20.25 $250
Failure to comply with temporary closure regulations 20.26(c) $250
Possession of birds taken in violation of 20.21 thru 20.23 20.31 $150
Possess freshly killed migratory birds during closed season 20.32 $500
Exceed possession limit of migratory birds taken in the U.S. 20.33 $250
Possess in excess of daily bag limit opening day 20.34 $250
Possess or transport in excess of daily field limit 20.35 $250
Violation of tagging regulations 20.36 $150
Custody of untagged birds of another 20.37 $150
Live wounded birds in possession 20.38 $100
Receive, possess, give to another untagged birds 20. 40 $100
Transport birds taken in violation of 20.21 thru 20.24 20.41 $150
Transportation of untagged birds of another 20.42 $150

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bond/Collateral Forfieture
Transport migratory game birds with species ID removed 20.43 $100
Transport unmarked or improperly marked package containing migratory game birds 20.44 $100
via postal service or common carrier ’

Export birds taken in violation of 20.12 thru 20.24 20.51 $250
Export birds with species ID removed 20.52 $250
Export unmarked or improperly marked packages containing migratory birds as
i 20.53 $150

required
Import migratory game birds in excess of legal limits 20.61 $250
Import migratory game birds with species ID removed 20.63 $250
Import, ,t rt birds killed in forei t ithout ired It

mport, possess, transport birds killed in foreign country without required expo 20.64 $250
permits
Import birds not drawn or dressed as required 20.65 $150
Import unmarked or improperly marked packages containing migratory birds as
required 20.66 $150

Import, possess, transport, or export migratory birds, their parts, nests, or eggs in
violation of any other state law or regulation

Import, possess, or transport, migratory birds, their parts nests, or eggs if taken,
bought, sold, transported, possessed, or exported contrary to any law or regulation of]

20.71 $250

any foreign country, state or province thereof 2073 $250
Commercial facility with untagged migratory birds of another as required under

20.81 $250
20.36
Violation of record keeping requirement 20.82 $250
Failure to permit premise inspection 20.83 $500
Pgrchase, sell, bar'ter, or offer thereof millinery or ornamental use the feathers of 2091(a) $500
migratory game birds
Purchase, sell, barter, or the offer thereof, mounted specimens taken by hunting 20.91(b) $250
Take migratory game birds for which no season has been established 20. 100 $250
Violation of crow hunting regulations 20.133 $150
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[Regulations & Statutes Section Bond/Collateral Forfieture
Part 21: Migratory Bird Permit Violations

Migratory Bird Permit Violations 21.2 thru 21.27 $250
Violation of Falconry Permit requirements 21.28 $250
Take, possess, transport, golden eagle for falconry without a permit 21.28(d)(1) $500
Unauthorized purchase, sale, or barter of raptor 21.28 (d)(3) $500
Violation of Falconry Standards 21.29 $500
Take, possess, transport raptor in violation of 50 CFR 21.29 21.29(e)(3) $250
Unauthorized take of a threatened species 21.29(e)(3)(v) $500
Failure to comply with facility/equipment standards 21.29(g) $150
Unauthorized take of a raptor 21.29(1) $500
General violations of Misc. Falconry Regulations 21.29()) $150
Retain or exchange molted feathers for other than imping purposes 21.29()(5) $150
General violation of Raptor propagation program 21.30 $250
Take, possess, transport, sell, purchase, barter, or transfer any raptor, raptor egg, or

i . Lo 21.30(a) $500
raptor semen, for propagation without authorization
Unauthorized hybridization of raptors 21.30(d)(7) $500
Violation of Depredating bird regulations 21.41 thru 21.43 $250
Unauthorized killing of depredating migratory birds 21.41(c)(1) $250
Take of depredating birds unauthorized method/area 21.41(c)(2) $250

Migratory Waterfowl Hunting and Conservation Stamp Act (16 USC 718-718K)
Hunt migratory waterfowl without a federal waterfowl hunting stamp 16 USC 7184 $250
Hunting migratory waterfowl with an invalid (unsigned) federal waterfowl stamp 16 USC 7184 $100
Loan or transfer valid migratory stamp to another person, or use stamp validated by 16 USC 718¢(a) $250
another
Alter, mutilate, imitate, or counterfeit migratory waterfowl stamp 16 USC 718e(b) $500
Bald and Golden Eagle Protection Act (16 USC 668-668d)
Take, possess, transport, sell, purchase, barter, trade, import, export any bald or $500 Bond/
16 USC 668(a)

golden eagle or parts, nests, or eggs thereof Mandatory Appearance

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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@ulations & Statutes

Section

Bond/Collateral Forfieture

Part 22: Regulations pertaining to Bald a

nd Golden Eagles

plants

$500 Bond/
Take, possess, or transport a bald or golden eagle 22.11 Mandatory Appearance
$500 Bond/
Take, possess, or transport parts, nest or eggs of a bald or golden eagle 22.11 Mandatory Appearance
. $500 Bond/
Sell, purchase, trade, barter, export, import, or offer thereof any bald or golden eagle|22.12 Mandatory Appearance
Sell, purchase, trade, barter, export, import, or offer parts, nest, or eggs of a bald or 2 12 $500 Bond/
golden eagle ' Mandatory Appearance
Violation of eagle permit requirements 2221 thry 22.32 $500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance
Endangered Species Act - Convention on International Trade (16 USC 1531-1543)
Violations of Convention on International Trade in Appendix designated wildlife &
1538(c) thru 1538(d) $500

Part 23: Regulations pertaining to import/export of protected wildlife & plants

Import, export, re-export, or engage in international trade with any specimen of a
species listed in Appendix I, II, or III of CITES.

23.13(a)

Appendix I: $500
Appendix II: $250
Appendix III: $150

Introduce from the sea any specimen of a species listed in Appendix I or II of CITES

Appendix I: $500

23.13(b) Appendix II: $250
Appendix IIT: $150
Possess any specimen of a species listed in Appendix I, II or III of CITES imported, Appendix I: $500
exported, re-exported, introduced from the sea, or traded contrary to the provisions [23.13(c) Appendix II: $250
of CITES, the ESA, or this part Appendix III: $150
Attempt to commit, solicit another to commit, or cause to be committed any of the Appendix I: $500
activities described in paragraphs (a) thru (c) of this section 23.13(d) Appendix II: $250

Appendix IIT: $150

Part 24: Regulations pertaining to the import/export of plants

Import, export, re-export plants at non-designated port of entry 24.11 $250
African Elephant Conservation Act (16 USC 4201-4245)
Import or export raw or worked ivory contrary to the provisions of the act 4223 $500

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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Section

Bond/Collateral Forfieture

Rhinoceros and Tiger Conservation Act of 1998 (16 USC 530 -5306)

Sale, import or export of any product, item or substance intended for human

consumption or application containing or labeled or advertised as containing any 5305(a) $500
substance derived from any species of rhinoceros or tiger
American Antiquities Act (16 USC 431-433)
Appropriate, excavate, injure, or destroy historic or prehistoric ruins, or monument, (433 $500 Bond/
or any object of antiquity Mandatory Appearance
Archaeological Resources Protection Act of 1979 (16 USC 470aa et seq.
Knowingly excavate, remove, damage, alter, deface or the attempt thereof, any $500 Bond/
. ) . . } ) 470ee(a)
archaeological resource on public or Indian lands without a permit or exemption Mandatory Appearance
Knowingly sell, purchase, exchange, transport, receive, or offer thereof, any
archaeological resource if such resource was excavated or removed from public or 470ee(b) $500 Bond/
Indian lands in violation of 16 USC 470ee(a) or any provision, rule, regulation, Mandatory Appearance
ordinance or permit in effect under any other Federal law
Knowingly sell, purchase, exchange, transport, receive, or offer thereof, any
archaeological resource if such resource was excavated or removed from public or 470ee(c) $500 Bond/
Indian lands in violation of 16 USC 470ee(a) or any provision, rule, regulation, Mandatory Appearance
ordinance or permit in effect under any other state law
Knowingly violate, counsel, procure, solicit, or employ any other person to violate $500 Bond/
s 470ee(d)
any prohibition Mandatory Appearance
National Wildlife Refuge Act - Prohibited Acts (16 USC 668dd(c))

Knowingly disturb, injure, cut, burn, remove, destroy, or possess any real or
personal property of the U.S. or take or possess any fish, bird, mammal, or other

. . : 668dd(c) $500
wild vertebrate or invertebrate animal or part or nest or egg thereof or enter, use, or
otherwise occupy any such area for any purpose without permit or authorization

Hunting, Trapping, or Fishing on Indian Land (18 USC 1165)

Hunt, trap, or fish on Indian land w/o lawful authority or permission 1165 $250

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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@ulations & Statutes

Section

Bond/Collateral Forfieture

Part 25: Administrative Provisions

All other admin, provisions regulations 25 $50
Failure to display permit/identification when requested 2542 $250
Failure to report accidents 25.72 $100
Part 26: Regulations pertaining to public entry & use
All other public entry and use regulations 26 $50
Trespass on National Wildlife Refuge 26.21(a) $250
Permit unconfined domestic animal to enter a National Wildlife Refuge 26.21(b) $250
Failure to 'compl.y with regulations in this subchapter, special regulations and any 26.22(a) $100
other official notifications
Permit required for entry; failure to abide by terms of permit 26.22(b) $100
Conduct public assembly/demonstrations without a permit 26.36 $250
Part 27: Prohibited Acts
Take any animal or plant without authorization 27.21 $250
Disturbing Violations - Vehicles
Travel on other than a designated route of travel 27.31 $150
Operate a vehicle in violation of state law 27.31(a) $100
Operate under the influence of drugs/intoxicating beverages $500 Bond/
27.31(b)
Mandatory Appearance
Operate a vehicle carelessly or heedlessly 27.31(c) $100
Exceed 25mph or posted speed limit 27.31(d) $100
Operate vehicle without a muffler 27.31(e)l $50
Operate vehicle without required spark arrestor 27.31(e)2 $50
Operate vehicle without license plate/registration 27.31(%) $100
Operate vehicle without a driver's license 27.31(g) $100
Operate vehicle with suspended/revoked driver's license 27.31(g) $100
Parking/obstruction violation 27.31(h) $50
Failure to obey lawful order (traffic) 27.31(1) $250
Operate over-sized/over-weight vehicle 27.31(j) $100
Moving of vehicle involved in accident 27.31(k) $150
Operate without proper lights or brakes 27.31(1) $50
Other established special vehicle requirements 27.31(m) $100

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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[Regulations & Statutes Section Bond/Collateral Forfieture
Disturbing Violations - Vessels
Unauthorized use of a boat/closed area 27.32(a) $100
Operate boat in violation of USCG regulation 27.32(b) 11 $100
Operate boat in violation of state regulation 27.32(b)1ii $100
Operate boat in reckless/negligent manner 27.32(b)(2) $250
Operate boat above wakeless speed in no wake zone 27.32(b)(2) $100
Operate boat in reckless/negligent manner resulting in injury, death, or property 27.32(b)(2) $250
damage
Operate boat under the influence of intoxicant 27.32(b)(3) 500 Bond/
Mandatory Appearance
Interfere with operation of other boats 27.32(b)(4) $100
Operate boat with marine head not in compliance w/ EPA regulations 27.32(b)(5) $250
Abandoned boat 27.32(b)(7) $100
Unauthorized use of government dock, pier, etc. 27.32(b)(8) $100
Disturbing Violations - Water skiing

Unauthorized waterskiing/recreational towing 27.33 $100
Waterski daylight hours only 27.33(a) $100
Failure to have required observer while skiing 27.33(b) $100
Operate in counterclockwise direction only while skiing 27.33(c) $100
Skier must wear USCG approved PFD 27.33(d) $100
Water skiing prohibited w/in 300 ft of harbors, swimming beaches and w/in 100 ft

. : 27.33(e) $100
of any designated swim area

Disturbing Violations - Aircraft
Unauthorized operation of aircraft on/over a National Wildlife Refuge 127.34 $250
Disturbing Violations - Weapons
Unauthorized possession firearms, fireworks, explosives Explosives: $500
27.41 Firearms: $250
Fireworks: $100
Unauthorized use of firearms 2742 $50
Use/possession of other prohibited weapons 27.43 $250
Disturbing Violations - Plants & Animals

Disturb, injure, collect plants or animals 27.51(a) $250
Introduction of plants/animals on National Wildlife Refuge 27.52 $250

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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Disturbing Violations - Non-wildlife Property
Destruction or removal of property from National Wildlife Refuge 27.61 $250
Search for or remove objects of antiquity 27.62 $250
Unauthorized search for other valued objects 27.63(a) $250
Archaeological permits required 27.63(b) $250
Unauthorized prospecting 27.64 $250
Unauthorized mining 27.64 $500
Tamper with vehicles or equipment 27.65 $250
Disturbing Violations - Light and Sound Equipment
Take or film motion pictures for commercial use 27.71 $500
Cause unreasonable disturbance w/ audio equipment 27.72 $100
Use artificial light to locate/spot wildlife 27.73 $50
Use of artificial light to take wildlife or possess weapon while using artificial light
o 27.73 $100
to locate/spot wildlife
Disturbing Violations - Personal Conduct
Enter/remain on National Wildlife Refuge under the influence of alcohol )7 81 $100
Deliver controlled substance $500 Bond/
27.82(0)(1) Mandatory Appearance
Possess controlled substance on a National Wildlife Refuge $250
Marijuana for Personal Use 27.82(b)(2) All Other Controlled Substances
Mandatory Appearance
Under the influence of a controlled substance 27.82(b)(3) $100
Indecency or disorderly conduct 27.83 $250
Interference with persons engaging in authorized activity 27.84 $250
Interfere with agency function 27.84 $250
Gambling 27.85 $100
Begging or unauthorized soliciting of funds 27.86 $50
Disturbing Violations - Other
Conducting field trials w/o permit 27.91 $100
Construct, install, occupy private structure 27.92 $250
Abandon/discard personal property 27.93 $250
Abandon/discard personal property (vehicle/ structure) 27.93 $250
Litter (minor) 27.94(a) $100

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bond/Collateral Forfieture
Litter (dumping refuse or waste) 300lbs or greater 27.94(a) $100
' $500 Haz/Human Waste
Litter (Hazardous materials) $100
27.94(a) $500 Haz/Human Waste
Comply with sanitary requirements $100
27.94(5) $500 Haz/Human Waste
Disturbing Violations - Fire
Setting unauthorized fire (minor) 27.95(a) $25001
Setting unauthorized fire w/ injury or damage $500 Bond/
27.95(a)
Mandatory Appearance
Leaving fire unattended (no escape) 27.95(b) $250
Leaving fire unattended (escape) $500 Bond/
27.95(b)
Mandatory Appearance
Discard lighted substance where it may start a fire 27.95(c) $150
Smoking violation 27.95(d) $50
Advertising/Private Operations
Unauthorized advertising 27.96 $50
Soliciting business/conduct commercial operation 27.97 $500
Part 32: Regulations pertaining hunting and fishing
Hunt w/out state license 32.2(a) $250
Hunt w/out migratory waterfowl stamp 32.2(b) $150
Hunt in violation of federal law 32.2(c) $150
Hunt in violation of state law 32.2(d) $150
Hunt in violation of terms and conditions 32.2(e) $150
Failure to comply with refuge specific regulations 32.2(f) $150
Bow hunt with any drug on arrow 32.2(g) $250
Distribution of bait and hunting over bait 32.2(h) $150
Use of nails, wire, screws or bolts to attach a tree stand to a tree or hunt from tree 32.2(1) $150
into which a metal object has been driven ‘
Use or possession of alcohol while hunting 32.2(j) $250
Use or possession of toxic shot in the field in designated non-toxic shot zones 32.3(k) $150

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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Fishing
Fish without a state license 32.5(a) $150
Noncompliance with applicable federal law 32.5(b) $150
Violations of State regulations 32.5(c) $150
Fish in violation of NWR terms and conditions 32.5(d) $150
Failure to comply with refuge specific regulations 32.5(e) $150
Part 35: Wilderness Preservation and Management

Commercial enterprise in wilderness 35.5 $250
Construct permanent road in wilderness 35.5 $250
Use of mechanized equipment in wilderness (bicycles etc.) 35.5 $250
Use of motorized vehicle in wilderness (w/out damage) 35.5 $250
Use of motorized vehicle in wilderness (w/ damage) 355 $500 Bond/

' Mandatory Appearance
Landing of aircraft in wilderness $500 Bond/

35.5
Mandatory Appearance
Part 70: Regulations pertaining to National Fish Hatcheries
Administrative provisions as adopted from Part 25 70.2 See Part 25
Prohibited Acts as adopted in Part 27 70.4(a) See Part 27
Disturbing spawning fish 70.4(d) $250
Public entry & use adopted from Part 26 70.6 See Part 26
Part 71: Regulations pertaining to hunting & fishing on National Fish Hatcheries

See Part 32 for descriptions and fines.

U.S. Fish Wildlife Service
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Additional Matters:

1. Unless otherwise specifically ordered by a United States Court, any fish, wildlife, plants, or property which has been seized under the
authority of the Migratory Bird Treaty Act, 16 USC 703-712; the National Wildlife Refuge System Administrative Act, 16 USC 668dd-
668ee; the Eagle Protection Act, 16 USC 668-68e; the Endangered Species Act, 16 USC 1531-1542; the Migratory Waterfowl Hunting
Stamp Act, 16 USC 718-718i; the Airborne Hunting Act, 16 USC 742j-1; the Marine Mammal Protection Act, 16 USC 1361-1407; the
Tariff Classification Act, 19 USC 1202; the Lacey Act, 18 USC 42; the Lacey Act Amendments, 16 USC 3371-3378; the American
Antiquities Act, 16 USC 433; the African Elephant Conservation Act, 16 USC 4201-4245; the Archeological Resources Protection Act,
16 USC 470aa et seq.; the Wild Conservation Act, 16 USC 4901-4916; the Rhinoceros and Tiger Conservation Act of 1998, 16 USC 5301
et seq.; and Hunting, Trapping, and Fishing on Indian Lands, 18 USC 1165; where final disposition of the case has been made by either
payment of a forfeiture of collateral or a judgment by the Court on behalf of the government and where so authorized by statute, such
wildlife or property shall be forfeited to the U.S. Government and disposed of by the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service in a manner
prescribed by Title 50, Code of Federal Regulations, Part 12.

2. Due to increased severity for environmental degradation posed by commercial and organized activities, collateral forfeiture amounts
for violations listed herein shall be doubled for corporations, businesses, partnerships, hunt clubs, and other such organizations.
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United States Postal Service- 2014 General Order
DISTRICT OF ARIZONA
18 & 21 USC, 39 CFR

Regulation & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Desertion of mail 18.USC.1700 $500
Obstruction of mails generally 18 USC 1701 $500
Delay or destruction of mail or newspapers 18 USC1703(b) $250
Theft of property used by the Postal Service 18 USC 1707 $500
Misappropriation of postal funds 18 USC 1711
$500
$1,000 or less
Injurious articles as nonmailable 18 USC 1716()(1) $500
Nonmailable plants 18 USC1716B $250
Nonmailable injurious animals, plant pests, plants, and illegally taken fish, wildlife, |18 USC 1716D $250
and plants
Canceled stamps and envelopes 18 USC1720
$250
(non employee only)
Sale or pledge of stamps 18 USC 1721 $250
False evidence to secure second-class rate 18 USC 1722 $100
Avoidance of postage by using lower class matter 18 USC 1723 $100
Postage collected unlawfully 18 USC 1726 $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance
Post office conducted without authority/ Sets up- Opens 18 USC 1729 $250
Uniforms of carriers 18 USC 1730 $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance
Vehicles falsely labeled as carriers 18 USC 1731 $500 Bond
Mandatory Appearance
Mailing periodical publications without payment of postage 18 USC 1733 $100
False Statement or fraud to Obtain Federal Employees compensation 18 USC 192017 $1,000 or less] $500
Possession of Controlled Substance — Marijuana for personal use 21 USC 844(a) $250
All other Controlled
Substances Mandatory
Appearance
Theft of Government Property - $1,000 or less 18 USC 641 $500
Conduct on postal property. (All violations under this section) 39 CFR 232.1 $250

United States Postal Service
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U.S Department of Veterans Affairs Police- 2014 General Order
DISTRICT OF ARIZONA
38 CFR 1.218(a)
Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Improper disposal of rubbish on property $100
$500 if litter/refuse is Hazmat
GO as defined by EPA or statute
or human waste
Spitting on property 3)b)(2) $25
Throwing of articles from a building or the unauthorized climbing upon any part of a building (3)(b)(3) $50
Willful destruction, damage, or removal of Government property without authorization (3)(b)(4) $250
Defacement, destruction, mutilation or injury to, or removal, or disturbance of, grave marker or
headstone (3)(6)5) $250
Failure to comply with signs of a directive and restrictive nature posted for safety purposes (4)(b)(6) $50
Tampering with, removal, marring, or destruction of posted signs (4)(b)(7) $100
Entry into areas posted as closed to the public or others (trespass) (2)(b)(8) $250
Unauthorized demonstration or service in a national cemetery or on other VA property (14)(b)(9) $250
Creating a disturbance during a burial ceremony (5)(b)(10) $250
Disorderly conduct which creates loud, boisterous, and unusual noise, or which obstructs the
normal use of entrances, exits, foyers, offices, corridors, elevators, and stairways or which tends to|(5)(b)(11) $250
impede or prevent the normal operation of a service or operation of the facility
Failure to depart premises by unauthorized persons (2)(b)(12) $250
Unauthorized loitering, sleeping, or assembly on property (5)(b)(13) $250
Gambling-participating in games of chance for monetary gain or personal property; the operation
; . ) . (6)(b)(14) $100

of gambling devices, a pool or lottery; or the taking or giving of bets
Operation of a vehicle under the influence of alcoholic beverages or non-prescribed narcotic $500 Bond
drugs, hallucinogens, marijuana, barbiturates, or amphetamines ()13 Mandatory Appearance
Entering premises under the influence of alcoholic beverages or narcotic drugs, hallucinogens,

.. . . (7)(b)(16) $100
marijuana, barbiturates or amphetamines
Unauthorized use on property of alcoholic beverages (7)(b)(17) $100
Unauthorized introduction on VA controlled property of alcoholic beverages (7)(b)(18) $100
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture
Possession of Controlled Stubstances - Marijuana for personal use $250
7(b)(18) or All other Controlled
21 USC 844(a) Substances Mandatory
Appearance
Unauthorized solicitation of alms and contributions on property ®)(b)(19) I(\Zlomrélercial: $§()10$250
on-Commercial:
Commercial soliciting or vending, or the collection of private debts on property (8)(b)(20) $500
Distribution of pamphlets, handbills, and flyers (9)(b)(21) $50
Display of placards or posting of material on property (9)(b)(22) $50
Unauthorized photography on property Commercial: $500
(10)(0)(23) Non-Commercial: $250
Failure to comply with traffic directions of VA police (12)(b)(24) $250
Parking in spaces posted as reserved for physically disabled[ ] persons (12)(b)(25) $50
;?irl;rslg in no-parking areas, lanes, or crosswalks so posted or marked by yellow borders or yellow| (12)(b)(26) $50
Parking in emergency vehicle spaces, areas and lanes bordered in red or posted as EMERGENCY (12)(b)(27) $50
VEHICLES ONLY or FIRE LANE. or parking within 15 feet of a fire hydran
Parking within an intersection or blocking a posted vehicle entrance or posted exit lane (12)(b)(28) $50
Parking in spaces posted as reserved or in excess of a posted time limit (12)(b)(29) $50
Failing to come to a complete stop at a STOP sign (12)(b)(30) $50
Failing to yield to a pedestrian in a marked and posted crosswalk (12)(b)(31) $50
Driving in the wrong direction on a posted one-way street (12)(b)(32) $50
Opere'lt1'0n of a vehicle 1n' a reckless or unsafe manner, too fast for conditions, drag racing, (12)(b)(33) $250
overriding curbs, or leaving the roadway
Exceeding posted speed limits: (12)(b)(34) $100
Creating excessive noise in a hospital or cemetery zone by muffler cut out, excessive use of a (12)(b)(35) $50
horn, or other means
Failure to yield right of way to other vehicles (12)(b)(36) $50
Possession of firearms, carried either openly or concealed, whether loaded or unloaded (except by (13)(b)(37) $250
Federal or State law enforcement officers on official business
Introduction or possession of explosives, or explosive devices which fire a projectile, (13)(b)(38) $500

ammunition, or combustibles

U.S Department of Veterans Affairs Police
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Regulations & Statutes Section Bail/Collateral Forfeiture

Possession of knives which exceed a blade length of 3 inches; switchblade knives; any of the 13)(b)(39 $250

variety of hatchets, clubs and hand-held weapons; or brass knuckles (13)®)G9)

The unauthorized possession of any of the variety of incapacitating liquid or gas-emitting (13)(b)(40) $200

Unauthorized possession, manufacture, or use of keys or barrier card-type keys to rooms or areas (15)(b)(41) $100

on the property

The surreptitious opening, or attempted opening, of locks or card-operated barrier mechanisms on (15)(b)(42) $500

property

Soliciting for, or the act of, prostitution (16)(b)(43) $250

Any unlawful sexual activity (16)(b)(44) $250

Jogging, bicycling, sledding or any recreational physical activity conducted on cemetery grounds |(14)(b)(45) $50

18 USC Section

Simple Assault $500 Bond
H3(@)@-5) Mandatory Appearance

U.S Department of Veterans Affairs Police
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